Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ispell-gv-0.3-10mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 10.1 for i586 / media / contrib

Name: ispell-gv Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 0.3 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 10mdk Build date: Sun Mar 9 02:44:26 2003
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: rs6000.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 244610 Source RPM: ispell-gv-0.3-10mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: none
Summary: Manx Gaelic files for ispell
This is a Manx Gaelic dictionary for ispell.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Mar 07 2003 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-10mdk
  - add tag Provides spell-gv
* Tue Nov 26 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-9mdk
  - Ispell data will remain in /usr/lib/ispell for now
* Fri Sep 20 2002 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-8mdk
  - changed Requires: ispell to PreReq: ispell
* Tue Jun 04 2002 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-7mdk
  - rebuild for new ispell
* Thu Oct 11 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.3-6mdk
  - BuildRequires:	ispell
  - Copyright --> License
* Sun Aug 27 2000 Troels Liebe Bentsen <tlb@iname.com> 0.3-5mdk
  - Small fix to the spec, no output on buildhash.
* Mon Aug 14 2000 Troels Liebe Bentsen <tlb@iname.com> 0.3-4mdk
  - Cleaned up the spec and moved to standard template.
* Wed Jul 26 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-3mdk
  - BM
* Fri Mar 31 2000 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-2mdk
  - adapted to new Group: naming
* Thu Feb 03 2000 <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - adapted to Linux Mandrake (bzip2'ed man page, etc)
  - made a symlink for compatibility with LaTeX babel language names (used by
    LyX/KlyX spell checking)

Files

/usr/lib/ispell/gaelg.aff
/usr/lib/ispell/gaelg.hash
/usr/lib/ispell/manx.aff
/usr/lib/ispell/manx.hash
/usr/share/doc/ispell-gv-0.3
/usr/share/doc/ispell-gv-0.3/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/ispell-gv-0.3/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/ispell-gv-0.3/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 10:22:18 2014