Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Array-RefElem-0.02-11mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.0 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: perl-Array-RefElem Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.02 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 11mdk Build date: Wed Feb 25 17:04:58 2004
Group: Development/Perl Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 12663 Source RPM: perl-Array-RefElem-0.02-11mdk.src.rpm
Packager: NanarDon <nanardon@mandrake.org>
Summary: Direct access to the internal perl routines for arrays & hashes
This module give direct access to the internal perl routines that let
you store reference to things in arrays and hashes.

This module is needed by eGrail.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Feb 25 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.02-11mdk
  - rebuild
  - own dir
* Wed Aug 13 2003 Per Řyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.02-10mdk
  - rebuild
  - don't use PREFIX
  - use %makeinstall_std macro
  - use %make macro
* Tue May 27 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-9mdk
  - rebuild for new auto{prov,req}
* Mon Aug 05 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-8mdk
  - rebuild for perl thread-multi
* Tue Jul 09 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-7mdk
  - rebuild for perl 5.8.0
* Tue May 07 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-6mdk
  - Automated rebuild in gcc3.1 environment
* Tue Oct 16 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.02-5mdk
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel
* Wed Jun 20 2001 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-4mdk
  - Fix distribution tag
* Wed Jun 20 2001 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-3mdk
  - Make a clean RPM with the right directories
* Sun Jun 17 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-2mdk
  - Rename spec file.
  - Rebuild against the latest perl.
  - Remove Venor and distribution tag.
* Fri Sep 08 2000 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 0.02-1mdk
  - First Mandrake release
  - Needed for eGrail

Files

/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.3/i386-linux-thread-multi/Array
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.3/i386-linux-thread-multi/Array/RefElem.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.3/i386-linux-thread-multi/auto/Array
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.3/i386-linux-thread-multi/auto/Array/RefElem
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.3/i386-linux-thread-multi/auto/Array/RefElem/RefElem.so
/usr/share/doc/perl-Array-RefElem-0.02
/usr/share/doc/perl-Array-RefElem-0.02/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-Array-RefElem-0.02/MANIFEST
/usr/share/doc/perl-Array-RefElem-0.02/README
/usr/share/man/man3/Array::RefElem.3pm.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 00:25:14 2018