Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

faces-devel-1.6.1-20mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.0 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: faces-devel Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.6.1 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 20mdk Build date: Wed Feb 18 14:21:50 2004
Group: Development/C Build host: ke.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 23896 Source RPM: faces-1.6.1-20mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Summary: The Faces program's library and header files.
Faces-devel contains the faces program development environment,
(i.e., the static libraries and header files).

If you want to develop Faces applications, you'll need to install
faces-devel.  You'll also need to install the faces package.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware

Changelog

* Wed Feb 18 2004 David Baudens <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-20mdk
  - Remove menu entry
* Mon Sep 01 2003 Nicolas Planel <nplanel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-19mdk
  - fix /usr/bin/faces right access 0755.
* Tue Jul 29 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.6.1-18mdk
  - small build patch for current gcc
* Fri Nov 15 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-17mdk
  - Patch5: lib64 fixes
  - Patch6: misc and unsorted fixes (missing includes mostly)
  - Patch7: Move faces pixmaps to /usr/share/faces
* Thu Jan 31 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-16mdk
  - xpm -> png icons
* Thu Aug 30 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-15mdk
  - Use new icons
* Mon Jan 15 2001 Francis Galiegue <fg@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-14mdk
  - Normal and large icons
  - Some spec file fixes
* Thu Jan 11 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-13mdk
  - BuildRequires: byacc
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-12mdk
  - rebuild for the macors  Stefan: the patch failed to apply ...
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-11mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sun Apr 02 2000 Jerome Martin <jerome@mandrakesoft.com> 1.6.1-10mdk
  - add mini icon for menus
  - add menu entries
  - fix rpm group
  - specfile cleanup (permissions and spec-helper stuff)
* Tue Nov 09 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - fix ikon2xbm problem (r).
* Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Thu Apr 08 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - fix xbm2ikon problem (bug # 1060).
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 14)
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build
* Sat Aug 15 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Thu Apr 30 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - faces-devel moved to Development/Libraries
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Tue Oct 21 1997 Donnie Barnes <djb@redhat.com>
  - spec file cleanups
* Wed Oct 15 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - changed netpbm requirement to libgr-progs requirement
* Thu Jul 10 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/include/compface.h
/usr/lib/libcompface.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 01:23:59 2017