Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

expat-1.95.6-4mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.0 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: expat Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.95.6 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Wed Jul 9 17:15:02 2003
Group: Development/Other Build host: hp6.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 22206 Source RPM: expat-1.95.6-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://www.jclark.com/xml/expat.html
Summary: Expat is an XML parser written in C
Expat is an XML 1.0 parser written in C by James Clark.  It aims to be
fully conforming. It is currently not a validating XML parser.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL or GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jul 09 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 1.95.6-4mdk
  - Rebuild for new deps
* Mon Jun 02 2003 Damien Chaumette <dchaumette@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.6-3mdk
  - patch to fix XML_Status enum in expat.h (fix Sablotron build)
* Wed May 14 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.95.6-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 26 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.95.6-1mdk
  - 1.95.6
* Thu Dec 05 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.5-1mdk
  - 1.95.5
  - use %mklibname
* Wed Jun 26 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.2-4mdk
  - libtoolize to get updated config.guess, rebuild with gcc3.1
* Wed May 01 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.2-3mdk
  - corrected libification
  - link xmlwf dynamically
  
    * Wed May 1 2002 Vaclav Slavik <vaclav.slavik@matfyz.cz> 1.95.2-3mdk
  - correctly install documentation
  - move .la file to libexpat-devel
* Thu Feb 14 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.2-2mdk
  - parallel make is broken
* Mon Jul 30 2001 Daouda LO <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.2-1mdk
  - release 1.95.2
  - libification.
* Sat Jun 23 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.1-4mdk
  - remove trailing "/" from install path, to fix build
* Thu Feb 15 2001 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95.1-3mdk
  - real version is 1.95.1 
  - reenable optimisations
* Thu Feb 15 2001 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.95-1mdk
  - release .
* Sun Jan 07 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-2mdk
  - Don't try to use optimizations
  - Bzip2 sources
* Mon Nov 20 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-1mdk
  - first version

Files

/usr/bin/xmlwf
/usr/share/man/man1/xmlwf.1.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 01:09:43 2017