Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

at-3.1.8-9mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.0 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: at Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 3.1.8 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 9mdk Build date: Thu Jan 8 07:36:34 2004
Group: System/Servers Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 62149 Source RPM: at-3.1.8-9mdk.src.rpm
Packager: NanarDon <nanardon@mandrake.org>
Summary: Job spooling tools.
At and batch read commands from standard input or from a specified file.
At allows you to specify that a command will be run at a particular time
(now or a specified time in the future).  Batch will execute commands
when the system load levels drop to a particular level.  Both commands
use /bin/sh to run the commands.

You should install the at package if you need a utility that will do
time-oriented job control.  Note: you should use crontab instead, if it is
a recurring job that will need to be repeated at the same time every
day/week/etc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 08 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 3.1.8-9mdk
  - fix unpackaged files
* Fri Nov 28 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 3.1.8-8mdk
  - buildrequires bison
* Thu Jun 05 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 3.1.8-7mdk
  - fix unpackaged files
  - fix E: at no-prereq-on rpm-helper
  - drop unapplied Patch1
* Thu Mar 28 2002 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.8-6mdk
  - change group
* Thu Feb 14 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 3.1.8-5mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Thu Jan 17 2002 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.8-4mdk
  - security fix (possible local root)
  - use newer debian patch instead of the old one
  - regenerate buflen, typo, UTC, and noroot patches
  - fixes segfault when using improper time commands
* Fri Sep 28 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 3.1.8-3mdk
  - BuildRequires:        flex
  - Copyright --> License
* Wed Sep 12 2001 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.8-2mdk
  - change the "BuildRequires: mailx" in "Requires: mailx"
  - /var/spool/at/.SEQ must be 600 says the %post, 
    have the same rights in the rpm db (aka quiet rpm -V)
* Tue Apr 10 2001 Gregory Letoquart <gletoquart@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.8-1mdk
  - Up to 3.1.8 and add new patch to correct prb of compilation and man page
* Fri Mar 30 2001 Gregory Letoquart <gletoquart@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-20mdk
  - fno-ommit-frame-pointer Fred compliant
* Wed Mar 28 2001 Francis Galiegue <fg@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-19mdk
  - BuildRequires: mailx
* Fri Mar 02 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-18mdk
  - spec cleanup
* Mon Sep 11 2000 Enzo Maggi <enzo@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-17mdk
  - added (noreplace) to config files.
* Wed Aug 30 2000 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-16mdk
  - rebuild for the user of the _initrddir macro.
* Tue Jul 25 2000 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-15mdk
  - rebulid for BM
  - macroszifications
* Sun Apr 23 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 3.1.7-14mdk
  - fixed man page compression --> is handled by spechelper
* Wed Mar 22 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 3.1.7-13mdk
  - now under system/Servers group
* Tue Oct 19 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Build Release.
* Tue Jun 22 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Merging with the RedHat changes :
          -* correct perms for /var/spool/at after defattr.
          -* reset SIGCHLD before exec (#3016).
          -* fix handling the 12:00 time
* Wed May 19 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Prereq update (we need setup package before)
* Fri Apr 09 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@linux-mandrake.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - bzip2 man pages
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
  - add de locale
* Wed Jan 13 1999 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - configure fix for arm
* Wed Jan 06 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - build for glibc 2.1
* Tue May 05 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Wed Apr 22 1998 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - enhanced initscript
* Sun Nov 09 1997 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - learned to spell
* Wed Oct 22 1997 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - updated to at version 3.1.7
  - updated lock and sequence file handling with %ghost
  - Use chkconfig and atd, now conflicts with old crontabs packages
* Thu Jun 19 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/etc/at.deny
/etc/rc.d/init.d/atd
/usr/bin/at
/usr/bin/atq
/usr/bin/atrm
/usr/bin/batch
/usr/sbin/atd
/usr/sbin/atrun
/usr/share/doc/at-3.1.8
/usr/share/doc/at-3.1.8/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/at-3.1.8/Copyright
/usr/share/doc/at-3.1.8/Problems
/usr/share/doc/at-3.1.8/README
/usr/share/doc/at-3.1.8/timespec
/usr/share/man/man1/at.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man1/atq.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man1/atrm.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man1/batch.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man8/atd.8.bz2
/usr/share/man/man8/atrun.8.bz2
/var/spool/at
/var/spool/at/.SEQ
/var/spool/at/spool


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 10 01:23:59 2017