Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64postproc55-4.2.2-1.mga8.tainted RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / tainted / release

Name: lib64postproc55 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8.tainted Build date: Wed Jan 1 17:45:30 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 126528 Source RPM: ffmpeg-4.2.2-1.mga8.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: http://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: Shared library part of ffmpeg
ffmpeg is a hyper fast realtime audio/video encoder, a streaming server
and a generic audio and video file converter.

It can grab from a standard Video4Linux video source and convert it into
several file formats based on DCT/motion compensation encoding. Sound is
compressed in MPEG audio layer 2 or using an AC3 compatible stream.

Install libffmpeg if you want to encode multimedia streams.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Wed Jan 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1475213
  - Update to version 4.2.2
* Tue Dec 10 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2.1-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1465644
  - Rebuild for new dav1d
* Thu Nov 07 2019 tv <tv> 4.2.1-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1458716
  - enable libvidstab
* Sat Oct 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.2.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1454596
  - rebuild for new x265
* Sun Sep 08 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438298
  - 4.2.1
* Fri Aug 16 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1429413
  - Update to version 4.2
* Thu Jul 11 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.1.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420282
  - 4.1.4
* Fri Jul 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.1.3-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1418749
  - rebuild for new libdc1394 2.2.6
* Fri May 31 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 4.1.3-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1399400
  - enable -fPIC properly. Thanks to joeghi.
* Tue Apr 02 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1.3-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1385129
  - Update to version 4.1.3
* Sun Mar 24 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.1.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1379855
  - 4.1.2
* Tue Mar 05 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1.1-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1371644
  - Rebuild for libdav1d
* Tue Mar 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.1.1-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1371634
  - finally disable fdk-aac support as it is not compatible with GPL license
* Sun Mar 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.1.1-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1371153
  - enable fdk-aac support (mga#7957)
  - enable sndio support
* Fri Mar 01 2019 akien <akien> 4.1.1-3.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1370652
  - Disable bootstrap, leftover from r1178621
* Sun Feb 10 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 4.1.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1365069
  - rebuild for libvpx 1.8.0
* Sun Feb 10 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1.1-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1364855
  - Update to version 4.1.1
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 4.1-7.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1363196
  - enable libaom
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 4.1-6.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1363062
  - rebuild for libx265
* Tue Jan 08 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1-5.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1352747
  - Add upstream patch for dav1d: properly-free-all-output-picture-references.patch
* Sun Dec 30 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.1-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1347155
  - rebuild for x264
* Thu Dec 13 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1-3.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1340981
  - Add latest patches from git for libdav1d 0.1.0
* Thu Nov 29 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 4.1-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1336714
  - Enable libdav1d
* Thu Nov 22 2018 shlomif <shlomif> 4.1-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1333256
  - New version 4.1
* Sat Nov 03 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.3-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1327915
  - 4.0.3
* Tue Oct 16 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.0.2-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1320750
  - rebuild for new x265
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 4.0.2-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1297687
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jul 19 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.2-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1244263
  - 4.0.2
* Sun Jun 17 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.0.1-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1237316
  - remove upstreamed patch 1
  - 4.0.1
* Fri Jun 08 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.0-6.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1235289
  - rebuild for new x265
* Fri May 25 2018 joequant <joequant> 4.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1232189
  - add upstream STSC patch - bug #7165
* Sat May 19 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.0-4.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1230542
  - rebuild against latest libvpx (mga#23059)
* Mon Apr 30 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 4.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1224005
  - rebuild for missing signature
* Fri Apr 27 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1222898
  - rebuild for new x264 and x265
* Sun Apr 22 2018 zezinho <zezinho> 4.0-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1221146
  - new major version 4.0
* Fri Apr 06 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 3.4.2-2.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1215653
  - Rebuild for new libva
* Mon Feb 12 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 3.4.2-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1200734
  - Update to version 3.4.2
* Sun Jan 28 2018 cjw <cjw> 3.4.1-3.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1197838
  - rebuild for new libvpx

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c0
/usr/lib/.build-id/c0/b3fb06c56895c304d7523fd7fdf582db49264c
/usr/lib64/libpostproc.so.55
/usr/lib64/libpostproc.so.55.5.100


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 27 02:33:31 2020