Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

p11-kit-trust-0.23.20-3.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: p11-kit-trust Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.23.20 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga8 Build date: Wed Mar 18 17:20:12 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 434412 Source RPM: p11-kit-0.23.20-3.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://p11-glue.freedesktop.org/p11-kit.html
Summary: System trust module from p11-kit
The p11-kit-trust package contains a system trust PKCS#11 module which
contains certificate anchors and black lists.

Provides

Requires

License

Apache License

Changelog

* Wed Mar 18 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.20-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1557750
  - switch to meson build system
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.23.20-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547381
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Feb 09 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.23.20-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1488092
  - 0.23.20
* Thu Jan 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.19-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482510
  - new version: 0.23.19
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Sep 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448477
  - new version: 0.23.18.1
* Fri Aug 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.16.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1435235
  - rebuild for new gcc 9
* Sat Jul 06 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.16.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418984
  - new version: 0.23.16.1
* Mon Jan 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.15-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1358775
  - new version: 0.23.15
* Sat Nov 10 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.14-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1329351
  - new version: 0.23.14
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 0.23.13-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1300082
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Aug 17 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.23.13-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1252088
  - new version: 0.23.13
* Tue Apr 17 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 0.23.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1219733
  - BR gettext-devel
  - Update to version 0.23.10

Files

/usr/bin/trust
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d
/usr/lib/.build-id/6d/99818659d219e75bffbf6dd21715b83d12df91
/usr/lib/.build-id/95/6862e28f93a6664cee092c54c789e937291aa9
/usr/lib64/pkcs11
/usr/lib64/pkcs11/p11-kit-trust.so
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions/trust
/usr/share/man/man1/trust.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 4 03:13:05 2020