Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5designerplugin-devel-5.57.0-1.mga7 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5designerplugin-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.57.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Tue Apr 9 15:58:00 2019
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 9797 Source RPM: kdesignerplugin-5.57.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Devel stuff for kdesignerplugin
This package contains header files needed if you wish to build applications
based on kdesignerplugin.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 08 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.57.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386929
  - New version 5.57.0
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.56.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382270
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.56.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374556
  - New version 5.56.0
* Sat Feb 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.55.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364531
  - New version 5.55.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.54.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356654
  - New version 5.54.0
* Sun Dec 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.53.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1339210
  - New version 5.53.0
* Tue Oct 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.51.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1318957
  - New version 5.51.0
  - New version 5.50.0
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.49.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298498
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Aug 04 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.49.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1247307
  - New version 5.49.0
* Tue May 22 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.46.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1231408
  - add missing BR on pkgconfig(Qt5Concurrent)
* Mon May 14 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.46.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1229245
  - New version 5.46.0
* Thu Jan 11 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.42.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1192277
  - New version 5.42.0
* Tue Dec 12 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.41.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1182327
  - New version 5.41.0
* Thu Sep 28 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.38.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1161233
  - New version 5.38.0
* Tue Aug 15 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.37.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1140395
  - New version 5.37.0
* Sun Jul 16 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.36.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1123496
  - New version 5.36.0

Files

/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5DesignerPlugin
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5DesignerPlugin/KF5DesignerPluginConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5DesignerPlugin/KF5DesignerPluginConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5DesignerPlugin/KF5DesignerPluginMacros.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5DesignerPlugin/KF5DesignerPluginTargets-relwithdebinfo.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5DesignerPlugin/KF5DesignerPluginTargets.cmake


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 15 01:49:14 2019