Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

harfbuzz-2.6.4-3.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: harfbuzz Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.6.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga8 Build date: Sun Apr 5 00:09:12 2020
Group: Development/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 209312 Source RPM: harfbuzz-2.6.4-3.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/HarfBuzz
Summary: OpenType text shaping engine
HarfBuzz is an OpenType text shaping engine.
There are two HarfBuzz code trees in existence today.

Provides

Requires

License

Old MIT

Changelog

* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 2.6.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1564462
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Mon Feb 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1537529
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
  + tv <tv>
  - package NEWS
* Mon Nov 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457505
  - new version: 2.6.4
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1449440
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Wed Oct 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448746
  - new version: 2.6.2
* Wed Sep 18 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1443622
  - enable gobject and introspection support
* Fri Aug 23 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1431413
  - new version: 2.6.1
* Mon Aug 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1429915
  - new version: 2.6.0
* Sun Jun 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1416267
  - new version: 2.5.3
* Sat Apr 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.4.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389790
  - new version: 2.4.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1362680
  - 2.3.1
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1346451
  - 2.3.0
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.1.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1346095
  - rebuild for icu
* Sun Nov 18 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1330718
  - new version: 2.1.3
* Mon Nov 05 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1328575
  - new version: 2.1.0
* Thu Nov 01 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.0.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1327104
  - new version: 2.0.2
* Sat Oct 20 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.0.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1322883
  - new version: 2.0.1
* Fri Oct 19 2018 tv <tv> 2.0.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1322600
  - new release
* Thu Sep 20 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.9.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1280475
  - new version: 1.9.0
* Mon Aug 20 2018 tv <tv> 1.8.8-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1252948
  - rebuild for new libicu
* Wed Aug 15 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1251707
  - new version: 1.8.8
* Thu Aug 02 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1246895
  - new version: 1.8.5
* Wed Jul 18 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1244197
  - new version: 1.8.4
* Sat Jul 14 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1243677
  - new version: 1.8.3
* Fri Jun 15 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1237029
  - new version: 1.8.1
* Thu Jun 07 2018 tv <tv> 1.8.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1235120
  - new release

Files

/usr/bin/hb-ot-shape-closure
/usr/bin/hb-shape
/usr/bin/hb-subset
/usr/bin/hb-view
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0e
/usr/lib/.build-id/0e/5a2cb6b6cd9b9fa2826a517524b781f717541e
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/1b2a891d95409cd5fa067b541ab6d14705036c
/usr/lib/.build-id/11
/usr/lib/.build-id/11/cea587a7d697880c7ba4870e61ddf72f2b6e23
/usr/lib/.build-id/db
/usr/lib/.build-id/db/10da7a0d3889e6ae0c1f6a6b63ccbc9c266868


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 12 03:43:41 2020