Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

godot-debuginfo-3.5-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / core / release

Name: godot-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Aug 5 17:40:04 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 425594192 Source RPM: godot-3.5-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: akien <akien>
Url: https://godotengine.org
Summary: Debug information for package godot
This package provides debug information for package godot.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and CC-BY and ASL 2.0 and BSD and zlib and OFL and Bitstream Vera and ISC and MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Fri Aug 05 2022 akien <akien> 3.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875416
  - Version 3.5
* Tue Aug 02 2022 akien <akien> 3.4.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1874334
  - Version 3.4.5-stable
  + papoteur <papoteur>
  - Mass Rebuild for dependencies
* Wed Mar 23 2022 akien <akien> 3.4.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1822633
  - Version 3.4.4
* Fri Feb 25 2022 akien <akien> 3.4.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1784894
  - Version 3.4.3
* Tue Jan 11 2022 akien <akien> 3.4.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1767968
  - Rebuild for mbedtls 2.28.0
* Wed Dec 22 2021 akien <akien> 3.4.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763281
  - Version 3.4.2-stable
* Fri Dec 17 2021 akien <akien> 3.4.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1762401
  - New upstream tarball with fixed version status (rc -> stable)
* Fri Dec 17 2021 akien <akien> 3.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762383
  - Version 3.4.1-stable
* Fri Nov 05 2021 akien <akien> 3.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754013
  - New tarball from official distribution
* Fri Nov 05 2021 akien <akien> 3.4-0.mga9
  + Revision: 1753971
  - Version 3.4-stable
* Fri Oct 01 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1747095
  - Version 3.3.4-stable
* Thu Aug 19 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741959
  - Version 3.3.3-stable
* Wed Aug 04 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.3-0.rc1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739226
  - Version 3.3.3-rc1
* Wed May 26 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1728358
  - Rebuild for bullet 3.17
* Mon May 24 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1727658
  - Version 3.3.2-stable
  - Build against system embree on aarch64 too now that it's available
* Tue May 18 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1725433
  - Version 3.3.1-stable
* Tue May 11 2021 akien <akien> 3.3.1-0.rc1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722452
  - Version 3.3.1-rc1
  - Now builds raycaster on aarch64 with vendored embree (until we package embree 3.13.0 for aarch64)
* Fri Apr 23 2021 akien <akien> 3.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718160
  - Exclude lightmapper stuff ooutside x86_64, Godot's checks fail on cross-compilation to aarch64
  - Disable use_static_cpp, we want to link libstdc++ dynamically for a system package
  - use_udev is now the default setting, don't specify it
  - Fix wrong checks to validate lightmapper build on non-x86_64 (same as embree)
  - Version 3.3
  - Include upstream patches to fix unbundling zlib and embree
* Thu Feb 11 2021 akien <akien> 3.2.3-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1675166
  - Add upstream patch to fix TGA loader crash (security)
* Wed Dec 30 2020 akien <akien> 3.2.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1665653
  - Rebuild for bullet 3.08
* Thu Dec 17 2020 akien <akien> 3.2.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1660142
  - Rebuild for bullet 3.07
* Sat Oct 17 2020 akien <akien> 3.2.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1636577
  - Rebuild for bullet 3.06
* Thu Sep 17 2020 akien <akien> 3.2.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627596
  - Version 3.2.3-stable
  - Version 3.2.2-stable

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bf
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bf/715bb50d7e74d6a12f946baa7a55bcfd934508
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/bf/715bb50d7e74d6a12f946baa7a55bcfd934508.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/godot-3.5-1.mga9.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 26 03:20:27 2022