Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

seavgabios-bin-1.12.1-2.mga8 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: seavgabios-bin Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.12.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Mon Jul 15 14:34:32 2019
Group: Emulators Build host: localhost
Size: 286208 Source RPM: seabios-1.12.1-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: http://www.coreboot.org/SeaBIOS
Summary: Seavgabios for x86
SeaVGABIOS is an open-source VGABIOS implementation.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3

Changelog

* Mon Jul 15 2019 tv <tv> 1.12.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1421618
  - Add config.vga-ati from qemu 4.1
* Fri Mar 29 2019 tv <tv> 1.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1381068
  - 1.12.1 for qemu 4.0
* Mon Nov 19 2018 tv <tv> 1.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1331667
  - Rebase to version 1.12.0 for qemu-3.1.0
* Fri Sep 21 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 1.11.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1291475
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Aug 01 2018 tv <tv> 1.11.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1246496
  - new release
* Fri Mar 23 2018 tv <tv> 1.11.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1211445
  - new release
* Wed Mar 21 2018 tv <tv> 1.11.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1210873
  - Build with Python 3
* Fri Nov 17 2017 tv <tv> 1.11.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1177645
  - new release
* Wed Jul 19 2017 tv <tv> 1.10.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1125087
  - new release
  - package release notes

Files

/usr/share/seavgabios
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-bochs-display.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-cirrus.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-isavga.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-qxl.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-ramfb.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-stdvga.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-virtio.bin
/usr/share/seavgabios/vgabios-vmware.bin


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 10 08:05:32 2019