Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5configqml5-5.98.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5configqml5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.98.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Sep 13 17:49:23 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 23362 Source RPM: kconfig-5.98.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with advanced configuration system
KConfigQml provides a new KConfig Qml Module

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887641
  - New version 5.98.0
* Mon Aug 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881923
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1872153
  - Enable KConfig QML Module
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871688
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853208
  - New version 5.93.0
* Wed Apr 06 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846694
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754816
  - New version 5.88.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749067
  - New version 5.87.0
* Fri Oct 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1747027
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735249
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723440
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714836
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702014
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691105
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653319
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633173
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625594
  - New version 5.74.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/b4e21ac18b2a43ac7b66fb6b4aea5f6255f5ab
/usr/lib/libKF5ConfigQml.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5ConfigQml.so.5.98.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 5 04:06:18 2022