Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-cdio-1.20.3-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-cdio Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.20.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Jul 23 19:48:26 2022
Group: Sound/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 23259 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-1.20.3-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer plug-in for audio CD playback
Plug-in for audio CD playback.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1870398
  - new version 1.20.3
* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856822
  - new version 1.20.2
* Sun Apr 24 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1853027
  - rebuild for x264 0.164
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1842431
  - new version 1.20.1
* Sun Apr 03 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.18.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1841708
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745695
  - new version 1.18.5 (mga#29452)
* Mon Apr 05 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1713703
  - new version 1.18.4
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672337
  - new version 1.18.3
* Wed Dec 09 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655023
  - new version 1.18.2
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1648156
  - new version 1.18.1
  - drop old conflicts
* Sun Sep 13 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625901
  - new version 1.18.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/246b4216ac5426e31f976d3318ca95e615e2a7
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstcdio.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 6 03:48:44 2022