Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

calligra-devel-3.1.0-18.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: calligra-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.1.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 18.mga7 Build date: Tue Apr 30 01:10:28 2019
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 0 Source RPM: calligra-3.1.0-18.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: pterjan <pterjan>
Url: http://www.calligra.org
Summary: Header files for developing calligra applications
Header files needed for developing calligra applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GFDL and LGPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Apr 29 2019 pterjan <pterjan> 13:3.1.0-18.mga7
  + Revision: 1395923
  - Rebuild for libgit2 0.28.1 on armv7hl
* Sat Apr 20 2019 wally <wally> 13:3.1.0-17.mga7
  + Revision: 1393749
  - rebuild for libgit2 0.28.1
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 13:3.1.0-16.mga7
  + Revision: 1381381
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2019 wally <wally> 13:3.1.0-15.mga7
  + Revision: 1368138
  - rebuild for new poppler 0.74.0
* Sat Jan 26 2019 wally <wally> 13:3.1.0-14.mga7
  + Revision: 1361103
  - add patch to build with new poppler 0.73.0
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 13:3.1.0-13.mga7
  + Revision: 1346088
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 13:3.1.0-12.mga7
  + Revision: 1346039
  - rebuild for exiv2
* Sat Dec 08 2018 wally <wally> 13:3.1.0-11.mga7
  + Revision: 1339007
  - add patch to build with poppler 0.72.0
* Fri Dec 07 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.1.0-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1338810
  - (re)enable stage (mga#20512)
* Sat Nov 17 2018 wally <wally> 13:3.1.0-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1330455
  - add patch and rebuild for new poppler 0.71.0
* Thu Nov 01 2018 tv <tv> 13:3.1.0-8.mga7
  + Revision: 1327069
  - fix building with newer poppler
* Wed Oct 17 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.1.0-7.mga7
  + Revision: 1321299
  - rebuild for new openexr 2.3.0 and new Qt5 stack 5.11.2
* Sun Oct 07 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.1.0-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1318459
  - Vc is not available on aarch64
* Sat Sep 22 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 13:3.1.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1295921
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jul 01 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.1.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1241064
  - rebuild for new okular
  - add upstream patches to fix build with new Qt5 >= 5.11.0
* Sun Apr 15 2018 kekepower <kekepower> 13:3.1.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1219053
  - Rebuild for new Poppler
* Wed Mar 28 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.1.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1212994
  - rebuild for new libgit2
* Sun Feb 04 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.1.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1198806
  - says hello calligra-gemini
  - says good bye plan (now in a separate package)
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 3.1.0
* Sat Jan 13 2018 wally <wally> 13:3.0.1-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1192638
  - add upstream patch to fix build with new KCalCore
  - rebuild for new ilmbase
* Wed Dec 27 2017 wally <wally> 13:3.0.1-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1185639
  - rebuild for new gsl
* Thu Oct 12 2017 tv <tv> 13:3.0.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1171321
  - rebuild for new poppler
* Sun Sep 24 2017 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13:3.0.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1158450
  - new version: 3.0.1
  + tv <tv>
  - rebuild for new poppler
* Tue Aug 08 2017 daviddavid <daviddavid> 12:3.0.0.1-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1138801
  - disable qt5-qtquick1 support

Files

/usr/lib/libRtfReader.so
/usr/lib/libbasicflakes.so
/usr/lib/libcalligrasheetscommon.so
/usr/lib/libcalligrasheetsodf.so
/usr/lib/libcalligrastageprivate.so
/usr/lib/libflake.so
/usr/lib/libgemini.so
/usr/lib/libkarboncommon.so
/usr/lib/libkarbonui.so
/usr/lib/libkoformula.so
/usr/lib/libkomain.so
/usr/lib/libkomsooxml.so
/usr/lib/libkoodf.so
/usr/lib/libkoodf2.so
/usr/lib/libkoodfreader.so
/usr/lib/libkookularGenerator_odp.so
/usr/lib/libkookularGenerator_odt.so
/usr/lib/libkopageapp.so
/usr/lib/libkoplugin.so
/usr/lib/libkostore.so
/usr/lib/libkotext.so
/usr/lib/libkotextlayout.so
/usr/lib/libkovectorimage.so
/usr/lib/libkoversion.so
/usr/lib/libkowidgets.so
/usr/lib/libkowidgetutils.so
/usr/lib/libkowv2.so
/usr/lib/libkundo2.so
/usr/lib/libpigmentcms.so
/usr/lib/libwordsprivate.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 14 03:40:25 2019