Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxkbcommon0-0.10.0-2.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libxkbcommon0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.10.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Wed Feb 19 17:56:15 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 281736 Source RPM: libxkbcommon-0.10.0-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://xkbcommon.org/
Summary: Libraries for libxkbcommon
This package contains the libraries for libxkbcommon.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.10.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1544553
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1483266
  - new version: 0.10.0
* Fri Dec 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.9.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1466119
  - convert ssharp to the correct uppercase letter
* Wed Oct 23 2019 tmb <tmb> 0.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455241
  - update to 0.9.1
* Mon Oct 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455064
  - new version: 0.9.0
  - switch to meson build system
  - enable wayland support
* Mon Mar 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.8.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1371365
  - new version: 0.8.4
* Sun Feb 17 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.8.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1367970
  - 0.8.3
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 0.8.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1299254
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Aug 06 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.8.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1248013
  - new version: 0.8.2
* Thu May 17 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.8.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1229942
  - new version: 0.8.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/67
/usr/lib/.build-id/67/6b61441756e835979e55a966cbcafec0acde63
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/a93909d4b3aa42d6c5472f2788b322a761aeb4
/usr/lib/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0
/usr/lib/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0.0.0
/usr/lib/libxkbcommon.so.0
/usr/lib/libxkbcommon.so.0.0.0
/usr/share/doc/libxkbcommon0
/usr/share/doc/libxkbcommon0/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libxkbcommon0/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 25 04:21:06 2020