Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-rtspclientsink-1.16.1-1.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-rtspclientsink Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.16.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Tue Sep 24 23:24:49 2019
Group: Networking/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 104456 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-rtsp-server-1.16.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: rtspclientsink plugin for gstreamer1.0
rtspclientsink is an element that uses RECORD to send streams to an
RTSP server.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 24 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.16.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445555
  - new version 1.16.1
* Thu Apr 25 2019 wally <wally> 1.16.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1395287
  - new version 1.16.0
* Thu Oct 04 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.14.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1317570
  - new version 1.14.4
* Tue Sep 18 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.14.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1259534
  - new version: 1.14.3
* Sat Jul 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.14.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1244587
  - new version: 1.14.2
* Mon May 21 2018 wally <wally> 1.14.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1231142
  - new version 1.14.1
* Sun Mar 25 2018 wally <wally> 1.14.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1212136
  - new version 1.14.0
  - enable valgrind on all supported arches
* Sat Dec 16 2017 wally <wally> 1.12.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1182833
  - new version 1.12.4
* Tue Sep 26 2017 wally <wally> 1.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1160015
  - new version 1.12.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/9e72f75ea56f0c25378cd799e8cf37d1f58103
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstrtspclientsink.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 12 03:01:43 2019