Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cairo-dock-kde-integration-3.4.1-12.mga7 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: cairo-dock-kde-integration Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.4.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 12.mga7 Build date: Sun Feb 24 04:08:22 2019
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: localhost
Size: 45101 Source RPM: cairo-dock-plugins-3.4.1-12.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/Cairo-Dock/cairo-dock-plug-ins
Summary: That package provides plugin "kde-integration"
This applet provides functions for a better integration into a KDE environnement.
It is auto-activated, so you don't need to activate it.
It is designed for KDE4.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally <wally> 3.4.1-12.mga7
  + Revision: 1369552
  - switch to vte3
  - drop webkit1 plugin weblets
* Wed Jan 09 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.4.1-11.mga7
  + Revision: 1353058
  - rebuild for new Python 3.7
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.4.1-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1346546
  - rebuild for lm_sensors
* Sat Sep 22 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 3.4.1-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1295839
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Jun 12 2018 wally <wally> 3.4.1-8.mga7
  + Revision: 1236574
  - fix build
* Fri Apr 13 2018 shlomif <shlomif> 3.4.1-7.mga7
  + Revision: 1218452
  - Rebuild for MGA#22888 - fix clock dep
* Sat Aug 05 2017 pterjan <pterjan> 3.4.1-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1135192
  - Rebuild for python 3.6
* Sat Apr 22 2017 wally <wally> 3.4.1-5.mga6
  + Revision: 1097043
  - rebuild for new libetpan

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/98
/usr/lib/.build-id/98/9bfe4c9e51ef309670098fe7f65cd54e267c69
/usr/lib64/cairo-dock/libcd_kde-integration.so
/usr/share/cairo-dock/plug-ins/kde-integration
/usr/share/cairo-dock/plug-ins/kde-integration/icon.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 24 03:19:04 2019