Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libopenssl-engines1.0.0-1.0.2m-1.mga6 RPM for armv5tl

From Mageia 6 for armv5tl / media / core / updates_testing

Name: libopenssl-engines1.0.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.2m Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga6 Build date: Mon Nov 6 15:54:33 2017
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 225432 Source RPM: openssl-1.0.2m-1.mga6.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://www.openssl.org/
Summary: Engines for openssl
This package provides engines for openssl.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Sun Nov 05 2017 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 1.0.2m-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1176029
  - new version 1.0.2m, fixing CVE-2017-3735 and CVE-2017-3736
* Fri May 26 2017 akien <akien> 1.0.2l-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1104774
  - Version 1.0.2l
  - Rediffed P6 (is it still relevant today?)
* Fri Jan 27 2017 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2k-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1083551
  - 1.0.2k (fixes CVE-2016-7055 and CVE-2017-373[12])
* Mon Sep 26 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2j-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1057012
  - 1.0.2j
* Fri Sep 23 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2i-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1055424
  - 1.0.2i
* Mon Jun 06 2016 tv <tv> 1.0.2h-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1020393
  - unbloat default install: split out perl scripts
* Tue May 03 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2h-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1009010
  - 1.0.2h (fixes CVE-2016-210[5679] and CVE-2016-2176)
* Thu Mar 03 2016 umeabot <umeabot> 1.0.2g-4.mga6
  + Revision: 983854
  - Rebuild for openssl
* Wed Mar 02 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2g-3.mga6
  + Revision: 983119
  - disable SSLv2 again, it is time to rip the band-aid off
* Wed Mar 02 2016 tmb <tmb> 1.0.2g-2.mga6
  + Revision: 982924
  - reenable SSL2 in the build to avoid ABI break
* Tue Mar 01 2016 tmb <tmb> 1.0.2g-1.mga6
  + Revision: 981608
  - 1.0.2g (CVE-2016-0702, CVE-2016-0705, CVE-2016-079[7-9], CVE-2016-0800)
* Fri Jan 29 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2f-1.mga6
  + Revision: 928554
  - 1.0.2f (fixes CVE-2016-0701 and CVE-2015-3197)
* Sat Jan 02 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2e-3.mga6
  + Revision: 918296
  - remove ridiculous obsoletes
* Sat Jan 02 2016 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2e-2.mga6
  + Revision: 918159
  - rebuild
* Fri Dec 04 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2e-1.mga6
  + Revision: 908064
  - 1.0.2e (fixes CVE-2015-319[3-5] and CVE-2015-1794)
  - rediff patch 2
* Fri Aug 21 2015 tmb <tmb> 1.0.2d-2.mga6
  + Revision: 867670
  - rebuild for new gcc
* Thu Jul 09 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2d-1.mga6
  + Revision: 853088
  - 1.0.2d (fixes CVE-2015-1793)
* Sat Jun 13 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2c-1.mga5
  + Revision: 823035
  - 1.0.2c (fixes hmac abi breakage in 1.0.2b)
* Thu Jun 11 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2b-1.mga5
  + Revision: 822986
  - 1.0.2b (fixes CVE-2015-4000, CVE-2015-178[89], CVE-2015-179[0-2])
  - rediff patch 2
* Thu Mar 19 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2a-1.mga5
  + Revision: 818950
  - 1.0.2a
  - rediff patches 2, 300, 301
* Fri Feb 20 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.2-1.mga5
  + Revision: 816018
  - 1.0.2
  - rediff patches 2,6,7,12,13,16,17,18,19
  - remove bogus patch 15 (mga#15027)
* Fri Jan 16 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.1l-1.mga5
  + Revision: 810940
  - 1.0.1l
* Thu Jan 08 2015 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.0.1k-1.mga5
  + Revision: 809371
  - 1.0.1k

Files

/usr/lib/openssl
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/lib4758cca.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libaep.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libatalla.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libcapi.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libchil.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libcswift.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libgmp.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libgost.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libnuron.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libpadlock.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libsureware.so
/usr/lib/openssl/1.0.2m/engines/libubsec.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 8 14:10:30 2017