Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

task-cinnamon-minimal-2.4-2.mga5 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 5 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: task-cinnamon-minimal Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga5 Build date: Wed Dec 3 12:19:24 2014
Group: Graphical desktop/Cinnamon Build host: valstar.mageia.org
Size: 0 Source RPM: task-cinnamon-2.4-2.mga5.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Summary: Minimal dependencies needed for Cinnamon desktop
This package is a meta-package, meaning that its purpose is to contain
minimal dependencies for running a minimal Cinnamon desktop environment.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Nov 27 2014 joequant <joequant> 1:2.4-2.mga5
  + Revision: 799550
  - freeze push
* Sun Nov 23 2014 joequant <joequant> 1:2.4-1.mga5
  + Revision: 798439
  - update to 2.4
* Wed Oct 15 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.0.0-7.mga5
  + Revision: 747589
  - Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Sep 16 2014 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.0.0-6.mga5
  + Revision: 689698
  - Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild
  
    + tv <tv>
      - s/uggests:/Recommends:/
* Tue Feb 11 2014 joequant <joequant> 1:2.0.0-5.mga5
  + Revision: 589193
  - add pulseaudio as suggests - need for audio to work at all
* Wed Jan 08 2014 joequant <joequant> 1:2.0.0-4.mga4
  + Revision: 565530
  - move themes to meta-task
  - fix 12223 - mageiawelcome and drakconf suggested
    suggest mate and gnome themes
    move nemo extensions to requires
* Sun Dec 22 2013 joequant <joequant> 1:2.0.0-3.mga4
  + Revision: 559966
  - add nemo
* Sat Oct 19 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:2.0.0-2.mga4
  + Revision: 533635
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
  
    + joequant <joequant>
      - add devel and nemo extensions
* Mon Sep 02 2013 joequant <joequant> 1:1.9.3-0.2.mga4
  + Revision: 474334
  - change group and add new modules
* Fri Aug 23 2013 joequant <joequant> 1:1.9.3-0.1.mga4
  + Revision: 470205
  - add new cinnamon apps
* Thu Jul 25 2013 joequant <joequant> 1:1.9.1-1.mga4
  + Revision: 458086
  - update to 1.9.1
  - imported package task-cinnamon

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 13 22:20:56 2018