Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

harfbuzz-0.9.22-2.mga4 RPM for i586

From Mageia 4 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: harfbuzz Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.9.22 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga4 Build date: Mon Oct 21 21:19:08 2013
Group: Development/Other Build host: jonund.mageia.org
Size: 100716 Source RPM: harfbuzz-0.9.22-2.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/HarfBuzz
Summary: OpenType text shaping engine
HarfBuzz is an OpenType text shaping engine.
There are two HarfBuzz code trees in existence today.

Provides

Requires

License

Old MIT

Changelog

* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 0.9.22-2.mga4
  + Revision: 540532
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Oct 09 2013 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.9.22-1.mga4
  + Revision: 493816
  - 0.9.22
* Thu Sep 26 2013 fwang <fwang> 0.9.21-3.mga4
  + Revision: 486774
  - rebuild for icu 52
* Sun Sep 22 2013 fwang <fwang> 0.9.21-2.mga4
  + Revision: 483284
  - build gir
* Sun Sep 22 2013 fwang <fwang> 0.9.21-1.mga4
  + Revision: 483279
  - new version 0.9.21
  
    + luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
      - 0.9.20
      - devel package now includes API documentation (BR gtk-doc)
* Sun Jul 21 2013 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.9.19-1.mga4
  + Revision: 456698
  - 0.9.19
* Mon Jun 24 2013 tv <tv> 0.9.18-2.mga4
  + Revision: 446232
  - enable graphite2 support
* Mon Jun 24 2013 fwang <fwang> 0.9.18-1.mga4
  + Revision: 446105
  - new version 0.9.18
* Sun May 26 2013 fwang <fwang> 0.9.17-2.mga4
  + Revision: 427918
  - rebuild for new icu
* Sat May 25 2013 tv <tv> 0.9.17-1.mga4
  + Revision: 427329
  - new release
* Thu Jan 31 2013 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.9.10-3.mga3
  + Revision: 393747
  - add make check
* Sat Jan 12 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 0.9.10-2.mga3
  + Revision: 353113
  - Mass Rebuild - https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Feature:Mageia3MassRebuild
* Sat Jan 05 2013 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.9.10-1.mga3
  + Revision: 338952
  - 0.9.10
* Fri Dec 07 2012 fwang <fwang> 0.9.9-1.mga3
  + Revision: 327903
  - new verrsion 0.9.9
* Tue Nov 20 2012 fwang <fwang> 0.9.6-1.mga3
  + Revision: 319693
  - drop merged patch
  - new version 0.9.6
* Fri Nov 16 2012 fwang <fwang> 0.9.5-2.mga3
  + Revision: 318593
  - rebuild for new icu
* Fri Nov 09 2012 fwang <fwang> 0.9.5-1.mga3
  + Revision: 316691
  - add upstream patch to use ICU LayoutEngine C API
  - more linkage
  - apply patches
  - fix linkage
  - new version 0.9.5
* Fri Sep 14 2012 trem <trem> 0.9.4-1.mga3
  + Revision: 293969
  - add some buildrequires (glib2-devel,cairo-devel,icu-devel,freetype-devel)
  - imported package harfbuzz

Files

/usr/bin/hb-ot-shape-closure
/usr/bin/hb-shape
/usr/bin/hb-view


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 10 03:14:48 2020