Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

radeontool-1.6.2-1.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: radeontool Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.6.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga1 Build date: Wed Apr 13 20:32:28 2011
Group: System/Configuration/Hardware Build host: jonund
Size: 181441 Source RPM: radeontool-1.6.2-1.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://people.freedesktop.org/~airlied/radeontool/
Summary: Enable/disable ATI Radeon external display/backlight
This utility should enable/disable the external display for ATI Radeon video
cards.
It should also enable/disable the backlight on a laptop equipped with a an ATI
Radeon Mobility video card.
Since it was engineered without access to the Radeon documents, it may as well
break your hardware.
USE RADEONTOOL AT YOUR OWN RISK

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Apr 13 2011 tv <tv> 1.6.2-1.mga1
  + Revision: 84581
  - new release
* Thu Jan 20 2011 pterjan <pterjan> 1.6.0-1.mga1
  + Revision: 25665
  - imported package radeontool
* Fri Dec 03 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.6.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 607293
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 08 2010 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.6.0-0mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 502461
  - Fix BuildRequires
  - Update to new version 1.6.0
  - Remove patch which is not needed anymore (partly merged upstream,
    other part does not apply anymore)
  - Update string format patch
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.5-9mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426855
  - rebuild
* Sat Apr 11 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.5-8mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 366211
  - fix str fmt
  - fix patch num
* Mon Aug 25 2008 Luca Berra <bluca@mandriva.org> 1.5-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 275705
  - revert buildrequire kernel-headers
  - use sysconf(_SC_PAGESIZE) instead of PAGE_SIZE
  - BuildRequires kernel-headers
  - fix segfault when using --debug (#43128)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Dec 19 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.5-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 134671
  - rebuild
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.5-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 126435
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Jan 21 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.5-3mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 111399
  - bunzip patch /
    %mkrel
  - Import radeontool
* Mon Aug 29 2005 Luca Berra <bluca@vodka.it> 1.5-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Sat Jul 24 2004 Luca Berra <bluca@vodka.it> 1.5-1mdk
  - 1.5
  - added lightwatch2.pl to docs

Files

/usr/sbin/avivotool
/usr/sbin/radeontool
/usr/share/doc/radeontool
/usr/share/doc/radeontool/lightwatch2.pl


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:41:22 2014