Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

blinken-handbook-4.8.5-1.1.mga2 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: blinken-handbook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.8.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga2 Build date: Fri Aug 10 04:08:07 2012
Group: Books/Other Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 465665 Source RPM: blinken-4.8.5-1.1.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: mikala <mikala>
Url: http://edu.kde.org/blinken/
Summary: Blinken handbook
This package provides blinken handbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Aug 06 2012 mikala <mikala> 4.8.5-1.1.mga2
  + Revision: 279103
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.8.5
  - Update tarball to 4.8.4
  - Add missing requires for handbook
* Wed Apr 04 2012 fwang <fwang> 4.8.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 228357
  - new version 4.8.2
* Thu Mar 08 2012 mikala <mikala> 4.8.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 221458
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 mikala <mikala> 4.8.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 198225
  - Updating tarball to KDE 4.8.0
* Thu Jan 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 4.7.97-1.mga2
  + Revision: 190948
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.97
* Thu Dec 22 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.7.95-1.mga2
  + Revision: 185984
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.95
  - fix group
* Thu Dec 15 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.7.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 181863
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.90
* Sun Dec 04 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.7.4-1.mga2
  + Revision: 176347
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.4
* Tue Nov 01 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.7.3-1.mga2
  + Revision: 161071
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.3
* Wed Oct 05 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.7.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 151926
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.2
* Wed Sep 07 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.7.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 140619
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.1
  - Split handbook in his own package (mga #2101)
  - Add sj-stevehand-fonts as requires
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.0
* Mon Jul 11 2011 mikala <mikala> 4.6.95-0.mga2
  + Revision: 122321
  - Update tarball to KDE 4.6.95 ( KDE SC 4.7 RC2)
* Tue Jun 28 2011 fwang <fwang> 4.6.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 115409
  - there is no need to push empty devel package
  
    + mikala <mikala>
      - imported package blinken

Files

/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken1.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken2.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken_accesskeys.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken_helpbutton.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken_highscoresbutton.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken_nickprompt.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/blinken_quitbutton.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/blinken/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/blinken-handbook
/usr/share/doc/blinken-handbook/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/blinken-handbook/Changelog


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:58:31 2014