Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ksnapshot-handbook-4.8.2-2.mga2 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: ksnapshot-handbook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.8.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga2 Build date: Sun Apr 22 23:31:34 2012
Group: Books/Other Build host: jonund.mageia.org
Size: 223397 Source RPM: ksnapshot-4.8.2-2.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: mikala <mikala>
Url: http://www.kde.org/applications/graphics/ksnapshot
Summary: Ksnapshot Handbook
This package provides ksnapshot handbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Sun Apr 22 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.8.2-2.mga2
  + Revision: 232709
  - Suggests only kipi-plugins used by ksnapshot instead of the metapackage
  - Add missing requires for handbooks
* Wed Apr 04 2012 fwang <fwang> 2:4.8.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 228471
  - new version 4.8.2
* Thu Mar 08 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.8.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 221499
  - New upstream tarball
* Sat Jan 21 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.8.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 199195
  - Add kipi-plugins as suggests
  - Use %docdir macro
  - Updating tarball to KDE 4.8.0
* Thu Jan 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.97-1.mga2
  + Revision: 191021
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.97
* Thu Dec 22 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.95-1.mga2
  + Revision: 185922
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.95
  - fix group
* Thu Dec 15 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 182151
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.90
* Sun Dec 04 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.4-1.mga2
  + Revision: 176486
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.4
* Wed Nov 02 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.3-1.mga2
  + Revision: 161379
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.3
  - use correct macro for dbus files
* Wed Oct 05 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 151973
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.2
* Wed Sep 07 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 140664
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.1
  - Split handbook in his own package (mga #2101)
  - Remove %clean section
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.0
  - remove %defattr
  - fix license
* Mon Jul 11 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.6.95-0.mga2
  + Revision: 122496
  - Update tarball to KDE 4.6.95 (KDE SC 4.7 RC2)
* Wed Jul 06 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 2:4.6.90-2.mga2
  + Revision: 119143
  - Fix conflicts
* Mon Jun 27 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.6.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 114911
  - imported package ksnapshot

Files

/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot/preview.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot/send-to-menu.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksnapshot/window.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 11 19:27:33 2014