Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kgamma-handbook-4.8.2-2.mga2 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: kgamma-handbook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.8.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga2 Build date: Sat Apr 28 11:16:10 2012
Group: Books/Other Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 8940 Source RPM: kgamma-4.8.2-2.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: ennael <ennael>
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Kgamma handbook
This package provides kgamma handbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Apr 28 2012 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.8.2-2.mga2
  + Revision: 234057
  - fix version in conflicts on okular
* Wed Apr 04 2012 fwang <fwang> 2:4.8.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 228496
  - new version 4.8.2
* Thu Mar 29 2012 lmenut <lmenut> 2:4.8.1-2.mga2
  + Revision: 227487
  - add missing suggests
* Thu Mar 08 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.8.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 221479
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.8.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 198201
  - Updating tarball to KDE 4.8.0
* Thu Jan 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.97-0.mga2
  + Revision: 190924
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.97
* Thu Dec 22 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.95-1.mga2
  + Revision: 185988
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.95
* Thu Dec 15 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 182109
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.90
* Sun Dec 04 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.4-1.mga2
  + Revision: 176438
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.4
* Wed Nov 02 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.3-1.mga2
  + Revision: 161337
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.3
* Wed Oct 05 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 151958
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.2
* Wed Sep 07 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.7.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 140649
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.1
  - Split handbook in his own package (mga #2101)
  - Remove %clean section
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.0
  - use kde4 macros
* Mon Jul 11 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.6.95-0.mga2
  + Revision: 122415
  - Update tarball to KDE 4.6.95 (KDE SC 4.7 RC2)
* Tue Jun 28 2011 mikala <mikala> 2:4.6.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 115076
  - imported package kgamma

Files

/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kgamma
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kgamma/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kgamma/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kgamma/index.docbook


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 14:58:31 2014