Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

acpitool-0.5.1-2.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 2 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: acpitool Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.5.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga1 Build date: Wed Jan 19 22:42:27 2011
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: ecosse
Size: 107821 Source RPM: acpitool-0.5.1-2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://freeunix.dyndns.org:8088/site2/acpitool.shtml
Summary: A Linux ACPI client
It's a small command-line application,
intended to be a replacement for the apm tool.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jan 19 2011 erwan <erwan> 0.5.1-2.mga1
  + Revision: 24783
  - imported package acpitool
* Thu Dec 09 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.5.1-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 616500
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
* Fri Aug 14 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 0.5.1-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 416372
  - Update to new version 0.5.1
  - Remove string patch integrated upstream
* Thu Mar 05 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.5.0-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 348867
  - fix patch0 decleration
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org> 0.5.0-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 245873
  - 0.5.0
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
      - rebuild
* Thu Dec 20 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 135817
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed Feb 07 2007 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.7-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 117187
  - Update to 0.4.7
  - Import acpitool
* Tue Sep 05 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.4.6-1mdv2007.0
  - New release 0.4.6
* Wed Jun 28 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.5-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Tue May 16 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.5-1mdk
  - 0.4.5
* Mon Feb 06 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.4.4-1mdk
  - 0.4.4
* Mon Dec 12 2005 Erwan Velu <erwan@seanodes.com> 0.4.0-1mdk
  - 0.4.0
* Tue Apr 19 2005 Giuseppe Ghib˛ <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.7-1mdk
  - 0.2.7.
* Tue Sep 14 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.5-1mdk
  - 0.2.5
* Wed Jul 14 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2-1mdk
  - Initial mdk package

Files

/usr/bin/acpitool
/usr/share/man/man1/acpitool.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 15 18:12:52 2018