Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgtk-gir3.0-3.4.1-2.mga2 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: libgtk-gir3.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.4.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga2 Build date: Sat Apr 21 15:10:05 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 783408 Source RPM: gtk+3.0-3.4.1-2.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: http://www.gtk.org
Summary: GObject introspection interface library for gtk+3.0
GObject introspection interface library for gtk+3.0.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Apr 21 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.4.1-2.mga2
  + Revision: 232298
  - rebuild for broken signature in lib64gail3.0-devel-3.4.1-1.mga2
* Sat Apr 14 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.4.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 230773
  - rediff patch
  - new version 3.4.1
* Fri Apr 06 2012 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.4.0-2.mga2
  + Revision: 228828
  - Make sure gtk+3.0 is installed first ( mga #5246)
* Mon Mar 26 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.4.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 226693
  - new version 3.4.0
* Tue Mar 20 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.3.20-1.mga2
  + Revision: 225083
  - new version 3.3.20
  - update patch 12
* Tue Mar 06 2012 fwang <fwang> 3.3.18-1.mga2
  + Revision: 219670
  - new version 3.3.18
* Fri Mar 02 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.3.16-1.mga2
  + Revision: 216875
  - update file list
  - update buildrequires
  - new version 3.3.16
* Tue Feb 07 2012 fwang <fwang> 3.3.14-1.mga2
  + Revision: 205676
  - bump req
* Wed Feb 01 2012 fwang <fwang> 3.3.12-1.mga2
  + Revision: 203822
  - update file list
  - new version 3.3.12
* Mon Jan 23 2012 tv <tv> 3.3.10-2.mga2
  + Revision: 200362
  - requires glib2.0-common instead of in basesystem
* Sat Jan 21 2012 fwang <fwang> 3.3.10-1.mga2
  + Revision: 198972
  - bump req
  - upload tarball
  
    + ovitters <ovitters>
      - new version
* Tue Jan 17 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.3.8-1.mga2
  + Revision: 197365
  - update file list
  - new version
* Wed Jan 04 2012 ovitters <ovitters> 3.3.6-2.mga2
  + Revision: 190786
  - rebuild to fix missing set_app_menu in gobject instrospection
* Tue Dec 20 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.3.6-1.mga2
  + Revision: 184685
  - drop merged patches
  - new version 3.3.6
* Sun Dec 04 2011 wally <wally> 3.3.4-2.mga2
  + Revision: 175911
  - add P0 from upstream git to fix programs segfaulting when using filechooser (mga#3595)
* Tue Nov 22 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.3.4-1.mga2
  + Revision: 170719
  - rediff gtk theme patch
  - new version 3.3.4
* Fri Oct 28 2011 wally <wally> 3.3.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 159246
  - new version 3.3.2
* Sat Oct 15 2011 wally <wally> 3.2.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 155285
  - new version 3.2.1
* Mon Sep 26 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.2.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 147965
  - new versio 3.2.0
* Tue Sep 20 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.1.92-1.mga2
  + Revision: 145814
  - new version 3.1.92
* Wed Sep 14 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.1.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 143124
  - new version 3.1.90
* Sat Sep 10 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.1.18-2.mga2
  + Revision: 142173
  - rebuild for new libpng
* Tue Sep 06 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.1.18-1.mga2
  + Revision: 139032
  - new version 3.1.18
* Tue Aug 30 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.1.16-1.mga2
  + Revision: 136726
  - new version 3.1.16
  - new version 3.1.14
  - new version 3.1.12
  - update req
  - update file list
  - new version 3.1.10
  
    + cjw <cjw>
      - replace patch13 with a patch from gnome git
* Thu Jul 21 2011 cjw <cjw> 3.1.8-5.mga2
  + Revision: 127624
  - patch13: less crashes with glib 2.29.12
* Thu Jul 07 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.1.8-4.mga2
  + Revision: 119786
  - Rebuild against new rpm-setup
* Thu Jul 07 2011 cjw <cjw> 3.1.8-3.mga2
  + Revision: 119572
  - put gobject introspection typelibs in a separate subpackage
* Thu Jul 07 2011 fwang <fwang> 3.1.8-2.mga2
  + Revision: 119571
  - rebuild for typelib rpm provides
* Wed Jul 06 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.1.8-1.mga2
  + Revision: 119392
  - New version 3.1.8
  - Fix default theme
* Mon Jul 04 2011 wally <wally> 3.1.6-1.mga2
  + Revision: 118053
  - new version 3.1.6
  - use configure2_5x macro
  - disable bootstrapping
  - include patch unconditionally and apply it conditionally
* Tue Jun 21 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 3.0.11-8.mga2
  + Revision: 111553
  - In the lib package, add a requires(pre) on the main package
* Tue Jun 21 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 3.0.11-7.mga2
  + Revision: 111269
  - Drop the %post scriptlet from the main package, the glib one is handled by
    an rpm filetrigger, and the gtk-query-immodules-3.0* already exists in the
    lib package
* Mon Jun 13 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 3.0.11-6.mga2
  + Revision: 105931
  - Move the gtk-query-immodules executable to the main package
* Sat Jun 11 2011 cjw <cjw> 3.0.11-5.mga2
  + Revision: 103472
  - add missing dep on gtk+3.0 to library package
* Thu Jun 09 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.0.11-4.mga2
  + Revision: 102517
  - Do not package libgailutil-3.la
* Tue Jun 07 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.0.11-3.mga2
  + Revision: 101655
  - More fixed for %post
* Tue Jun 07 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.0.11-2.mga2
  + Revision: 101639
  - Fix %post
* Tue Jun 07 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 3.0.11-1.mga2
  + Revision: 101505
  - Revert rpm5 stuffs and sync with fedora
  - Add missing patch
  
    + saispo <saispo>
      - imported package gtk+3.0

Files

/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Gdk-3.0.typelib
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/GdkX11-3.0.typelib
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Gtk-3.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 08:23:49 2017