Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgtk-gir2.0-2.24.10-4.mga2 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libgtk-gir2.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.24.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga2 Build date: Thu Apr 5 20:42:02 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 827596 Source RPM: gtk+2.0-2.24.10-4.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: http://www.gtk.org
Summary: GObject Introspection interface description for gtk+2.0
GObject Introspection interface description for gtk+2.0.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Apr 05 2012 tv <tv> 2.24.10-4.mga2
  + Revision: 228754
  - require recent enough versions of libx11 & libxi so that live upgrade works
    after priority upgrade (mga#5168)
    (priority updates upgrades perl, thus perl-Gtk2, thus gtk+-2.x)
  
    + fwang <fwang>
      - drop unused part
* Fri Feb 10 2012 tv <tv> 2.24.10-3.mga2
  + Revision: 206893
  - suggests oxygen them again now that metacity crash is fixed (mga#4408)
    (replaced the Requires tag by a Suggests one btw)
* Thu Feb 09 2012 tv <tv> 2.24.10-2.mga2
  + Revision: 206608
  - do not pull oxygen them (too buggy)
* Mon Feb 06 2012 fwang <fwang> 2.24.10-1.mga2
  + Revision: 205457
  - new version 2.24.10
* Wed Jan 25 2012 fwang <fwang> 2.24.9-1.mga2
  + Revision: 200717
  - fix linkage against gmodule
  - new version 2.24.9
  
    + tv <tv>
      - requires glib2.0-common instead of in basesystem
* Sun Dec 04 2011 obgr_seneca <obgr_seneca> 2.24.8-3.mga2
  + Revision: 176163
  - fixed iconview bug causing lxappearance crashes
  - patch fron upstream
* Sun Nov 13 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.24.8-2.mga2
  + Revision: 167299
  - Move suggests as requires as it does not work well w/o
* Fri Nov 11 2011 wally <wally> 2.24.8-1.mga2
  + Revision: 166689
  - new version 2.24.8
  - rediff P12
* Mon Oct 24 2011 fwang <fwang> 2.24.7-2.mga2
  + Revision: 157593
  - bump rel for rebuilding
* Sun Oct 23 2011 wally <wally> 2.24.7-1.mga2
  + Revision: 157493
  - new version 2.24.7
  - rediff P20
* Sat Sep 10 2011 fwang <fwang> 2.24.6-2.mga2
  + Revision: 142171
  - rebuild for new libpng
* Wed Aug 31 2011 fwang <fwang> 2.24.6-1.mga2
  + Revision: 137179
  - new version 2.24.6
* Mon Jul 11 2011 wally <wally> 2.24.5-6.mga2
  + Revision: 122408
  - fix gir package requires (require libs)
* Sat Jul 09 2011 wally <wally> 2.24.5-5.mga2
  + Revision: 121215
  - fix gir package name
  
    + dmorgan <dmorgan>
      - Remove wrong conflicts/requires
* Thu Jul 07 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.24.5-4.mga2
  + Revision: 119810
  - Fix file list
  - Split gir files outside lib package
  - Sync spec file with gtk3
* Thu Jul 07 2011 fwang <fwang> 2.24.5-3.mga2
  + Revision: 119570
  - rebuild for typelib rpm provides
* Tue Jul 05 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.24.5-2.mga2
  + Revision: 118944
  - Fix default theme ( for coherency with gnome3 theme)
* Mon Jun 20 2011 fwang <fwang> 2.24.5-1.mga2
  + Revision: 110239
  - new version 2.24.5
* Mon Jun 13 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 2.24.4-3.mga2
  + Revision: 105586
  - Ship libgailutil.la for now, some builds (e.g. claws-mail-plugins) fail without it
* Thu Jun 09 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.24.4-2.mga2
  + Revision: 102524
  - Do not package libgailutil.la
* Thu Apr 14 2011 tv <tv> 2.24.4-1.mga1
  + Revision: 85366
  - new release
* Sun Mar 27 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 2.24.3-2.mga1
  + Revision: 77894
  - add BR shared-mime-info so that the demos don't fail to build
  - update to 2.24.3
  - bump req_glib_version
  - replace X11-devel with the required -devel packages
  - move the libatk1.0 requires to the x11 subpackage (fwang)
* Mon Feb 14 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.22.1-2.mga1
  + Revision: 51705
  - Fix file list
  - Disable bootstrap
  - Remove old conflicts
  
    + ahmad <ahmad>
      - add a comment about the need to toggle enable_gtkdoc to 1 when disabling the
        bootstrap, otherwise the build fails as autoreconf -fi exits with 1
      - when disabling the bootstrap, re-enable gtkdoc so that autoreconf -fi doesn't
        exit with 1
* Wed Jan 12 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.22.1-1.mga1
  + Revision: 7731
  - Fix file list
  - Disable autoreconf like told in comment
  - Disable patch13 like told in comment
  - imported package gtk+2.0
  
    + ahmad <ahmad>
      - drop old/unneeded scriptlets, and old conflicts
      - imported package gtk+2.0

Files

/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Gdk-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/GdkX11-2.0.typelib
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Gtk-2.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 08:23:49 2017