Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

korundum-devel-4.8.2-1.mga2 RPM for i586

From Mageia 2 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: korundum-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.8.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga2 Build date: Fri Apr 6 17:34:55 2012
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: jonund.mageia.org
Size: 102696 Source RPM: korundum-4.8.2-1.mga2.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Tools for ruby-kde4
ruby-kde4 devel files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Apr 04 2012 fwang <fwang> 1:4.8.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 228474
  - new version 4.8.2
* Thu Mar 08 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.8.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 221493
  - New upstream tarball
  
    + fwang <fwang>
      - new version 4.8.1
* Thu Jan 19 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.8.0-1.mga2
  + Revision: 198315
  - Updating tarball to KDE 4.8.0
* Thu Jan 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.97-1.mga2
  + Revision: 191030
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.97
* Fri Dec 23 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.95-1.mga2
  + Revision: 186384
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.95
  - fix files list
* Thu Dec 15 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.90-0.mga2
  + Revision: 182139
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.90
* Sun Dec 04 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.4-1.mga2
  + Revision: 176471
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.4
* Wed Nov 02 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.3-1.mga2
  + Revision: 161367
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.3
* Wed Oct 05 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.2-1.mga2
  + Revision: 151969
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.2
* Wed Sep 07 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.7.1-1.mga2
  + Revision: 140659
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.1
  - Fix requires for -devel package
  - remove provides korundum4
  - devel requires directly korundum instead of ruby-kde4
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.7.0
  - fix license
  - remove %defattr
  - fix files list
* Tue Jul 12 2011 mikala <mikala> 1:4.6.95-1.mga2
  + Revision: 122697
  - Update tarball to KDE 4.6.95 (KDE SC 4.7 RC2)
  - Remove old obsoletes
  - Clean BR
* Fri Jul 08 2011 fwang <fwang> 1:4.6.90-1.mga2
  + Revision: 120688
  - update file list
  - update file list
  - imported package korundum

Files

/usr/bin/rbkconfig_compiler4
/usr/share/applications/kde4/dbpedia_references.desktop
/usr/share/apps/dbpedia_references
/usr/share/apps/dbpedia_references/dbpedia_references.rb


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 09:12:02 2019