Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

editres-debug-1.0.5-1.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: editres-debug Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.0.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga1 Build date: Sun Jan 23 20:00:35 2011
Group: Development/Debug Build host: jonund
Size: 383173 Source RPM: editres-1.0.5-1.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Summary: Debug information for package editres
This package provides debug information for package editres.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Jan 23 2011 pterjan <pterjan> 1.0.5-1.mga1
  + Revision: 35044
  - imported package editres
* Tue Nov 02 2010 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.5-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 592506
  - new release
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 522570
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 23 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.4-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 447713
  - new release
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424378
  - rebuild
* Tue Apr 07 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 364905
  - fix str fmt
  
    + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220718
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149688
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Choose default Xaw from xaw.m4 unless configure explicitly told otherwise.
* Wed Sep 19 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 90160
  - rebuild for 2008
  - minor spec clean
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - fix man pages extension
* Mon Feb 05 2007 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 116305
  - new upstream version: 1.0.3
* Sat Sep 02 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-6mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 59557
  - rebuild to fix libXaw.so.8 dependency
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
  - rebuild against new libXaw package
  - increment release
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Warly <warly@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fix description

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5b/aa14a098e231f71a6dc83a70c1770927fe9323
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5b/aa14a098e231f71a6dc83a70c1770927fe9323.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/editres.debug
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/actions.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/comm.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/editres.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/editresP.h
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/geometry.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/handler.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/setvalues.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/svpopup.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/utils.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/widgets.c
/usr/src/debug/editres-1.0.5/wtree.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 11 08:10:33 2014