Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ogdi-odbc-3.2.0-0.beta2.2.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: ogdi-odbc Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 0.beta2.2.mga1 Build date: Thu Mar 24 16:59:45 2011
Group: Sciences/Geosciences Build host: jonund
Size: 9376 Source RPM: ogdi-3.2.0-0.beta2.2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://ogdi.sourceforge.net/
Summary: ODBC driver for OGDI
ODBC driver for OGDI.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Mar 24 2011 ennael <ennael> 3.2.0-0.beta2.2.mga1
  + Revision: 76965
  - clean spec file
  - imported package ogdi
* Tue Dec 07 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.2.0-0.beta2.2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 613170
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.1 packages
* Wed Feb 17 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.2.0-0.beta2.1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 507085
  - New version 3.2.0 beta2
  - use huge part of fedora spec file
  - drop p0 (fixed upstream)
  - diff p1 to fix string format not litteral
  - now uses major
  - update files list
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
* Sat Dec 06 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 3.1.5-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 311056
  - 'BSD-style' is BSD (license)
  - rebuild for new tcl
* Wed Jul 30 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.1.5-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 254396
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 3.1.5-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 130867
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Mon Jan 02 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.1.5-2mdk
  - rebuilt against soname aware deps (tcl/tk)
  - fix deps
  - pass -fPIC to CFLAGS to make it compile on x86_64
* Fri Dec 30 2005 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@mandriva.org> 3.1.5-1mdk
  - New release 3.1.5
  - rpmbuildupdate-able
  - fix build of odbc driver
  - %mkrel
* Mon Jul 14 2003 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 3.1.2-1mdk
  - Package from PLD updated to 3.1.2

Files

/usr/lib64/ogdi/liblodbc.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 15:09:43 2014