Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64dc1394_22-2.1.2-7.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64dc1394_22 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.1.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 7.mga1 Build date: Thu Apr 21 10:10:37 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: jonund
Size: 308493 Source RPM: libdc1394-2.1.2-7.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/libdc1394/
Summary: Dynamic library from libdc1394
libdc1394 is a library that is intended to provide a high level programming
interface for application developers who wish to control IEEE 1394 based
cameras that conform to the 1394-based Digital Camera Specification (found at
http://www.1394ta.org/).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Apr 21 2011 rtp <rtp> 2.1.2-7.mga1
  + Revision: 89407
  - disable v4l1 application to fix build failure
  
    + ahmad <ahmad>
      - drop old/uneeded scriptlets
      - replace X11-devel with libx11-devel libxv-devel libsm-devel
      - drop old kernel versionated requires
      - imported package libdc1394
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1.2-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602535
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1.2-4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520762
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Tue Sep 22 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.1.2-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 447448
  - use libusb1
  
    + Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org>
      - don't obsolete old devel package
* Tue Sep 22 2009 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.1.2-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 447424
  - patch to fix build
  - new version
  - update source URL
  - fix build
* Tue Sep 01 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 2.0.3-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 423702
  - rebuild
  
    + Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org>
      - New version
      - drop patches
      - new major
      - protect major
      - enable parallel build
      - update file list
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222533
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150549
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Aug 31 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 76780
  - new devel naming
  - reconstruct the autofoo toolchain
* Wed Feb 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-3mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 120708
  - Import libdc1394
* Wed Feb 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-3mdv2007.1
  - use the right configure macro
  - unpack patch
  - additional devel provides
* Sun Sep 10 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-2mdv2007.0
  - disable // build
* Sun Jul 02 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-1mdv2007.0
  - 1.2.1
  - new major
  - replace deprecated CLK_TCK with CLOCKS_PER_SEC (P1)
  - remove COPYING & INSTALL from %doc
* Tue Dec 27 2005 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.1.0-1mdk
  - 1.1.0
  - %mkrel
* Sun Jan 30 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 1.0.0-2mdk
  - rebuild for libraw1394
* Fri Nov 12 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0.0-1mdk
  - 1.0.0
  - new major (old one incorrect btw.?)
* Tue Sep 21 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.5-2mdk
  - lib64 fixes
* Thu Jul 15 2004 Nicolas Planel <nplanel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.5-1mdk
  - 0.9.5
  - fix bad char in Requires.
* Sun Jun 20 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.9.4-1mdk
  - 0.9.4

Files

/usr/lib64/libdc1394.so.22
/usr/lib64/libdc1394.so.22.1.4
/usr/share/doc/lib64dc1394_22
/usr/share/doc/lib64dc1394_22/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/lib64dc1394_22/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/lib64dc1394_22/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/lib64dc1394_22/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Feb 10 04:59:42 2020