Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bea-stax-1.2.0-1.3.5.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: bea-stax Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.3.5.mga1 Build date: Mon Jan 17 16:05:57 2011
Group: Development/Java Build host: jonund
Size: 1256399 Source RPM: bea-stax-1.2.0-1.3.5.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://dev2dev.bea.com/technologies/stax/index.jsp
Summary: Streaming API for XML
The Streaming API for XML (StAX) is a groundbreaking
new Java API for parsing and writing XML easily and
efficiently.

Provides

Requires

License

Apache License

Changelog

* Mon Jan 17 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 0:1.2.0-1.3.5.mga1
  + Revision: 21384
  - imported package bea-stax
* Tue Nov 30 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.2.0-1.3.5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 603759
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.2.0-1.3.4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 522195
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.2.0-1.3.3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413168
  - rebuild
* Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0:1.2.0-1.3.2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350208
  - 2009.1 rebuild
* Thu Dec 20 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0:1.2.0-1.3.1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 135828
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Dec 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.2.0-1.3.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 120837
  - buildrequire java-rpmbuild, i.e. build with icedtea on x86(_64)
* Sat Oct 13 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.2.0-1.3.0mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 97875
  - fix build
  - rebuild to fix missing arch
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
* Sun Apr 22 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.2.0-1.2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 17119
  - bump release
  - BuildRequires: ant
  - Import bea-stax
* Mon Mar 12 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.2.0-1.1mdv2008.0
  - 1.2.0
* Wed Jan 18 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.2.0-0.rc1.2jpp
  - First JPP 1.7 build
* Wed Jan 18 2006 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> 0:1.2.0-0.rc1.1jpp
  - Change source zip, and build the ri jars
  - Use setup macro in prep
  - First version all under APL
  - New package name
  - Demo still not yet available under the APL; will be in an update
* Tue Apr 26 2005 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.0-2jpp_2rh
  - First Red Hat build
* Wed Oct 20 2004 David Walluck <david@jpackage.org> 0:1.0-2jpp
  - fix build
* Thu Sep 09 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:1.0-1jpp
  - First JPackage build 
  - Note: there is a stax project starting at codehaus

Files

/usr/lib64/gcj/bea-stax
/usr/lib64/gcj/bea-stax/bea-stax-api-1.2.0.jar.db
/usr/lib64/gcj/bea-stax/bea-stax-api-1.2.0.jar.so
/usr/lib64/gcj/bea-stax/bea-stax-ri-1.2.0.jar.db
/usr/lib64/gcj/bea-stax/bea-stax-ri-1.2.0.jar.so
/usr/share/java/bea-stax-ri-1.2.0.jar
/usr/share/java/bea-stax-ri.jar


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 09:20:14 2019