Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

aspell-eo-2.1.20000225a.2-3.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: aspell-eo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.1.20000225a.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Fri Jan 14 10:20:20 2011
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: jonund
Size: 43139 Source RPM: aspell-eo-2.1.20000225a.2-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://aspell.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Esperanto files for aspell
A Esperanto dictionary for use with aspell, a spelling checker.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 14 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 2.1.20000225a.2-3.mga1
  + Revision: 17317
  - Remove mandriva occurencies
  
    + ahmad <ahmad>
      - imported package aspell-eo
* Mon Nov 29 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1.20000225a.2-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 603203
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 14 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1.20000225a.2-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 518917
  - rebuild
* Fri Jun 26 2009 Isabel Vallejo <isabel@mandriva.org> 2.1.20000225a.2-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 389573
  - update to 2.1.20000225a-2
  - update to 2.1.20000225a-2
* Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-10mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350015
  - 2009.1 rebuild
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-9mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220372
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 09 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-8mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 182416
  - provide enchant-dictionary
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.50.2-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148751
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - s/Mandrake/Mandriva/
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-6mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 145022
  - Import aspell-eo
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.50.2-6mdv2007.1
  - use the mkrel macro
  - disable debug packages
* Fri Dec 03 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-5mdk
  - enabled real esperanto (with accents)
* Fri Dec 03 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-4mdk
  - rebuild for new aspell
* Wed Jul 28 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-3mdk
  - allow build on ia64

Files

/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/eo.dat
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/eo.multi
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/eo.rws
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/eo_affix.dat
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/esperanto.alias
/usr/share/doc/aspell-eo
/usr/share/doc/aspell-eo/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 10 08:16:30 2018