Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxtst6-1.2.0-1.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libxtst6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga1 Build date: Tue Jan 11 20:10:04 2011
Group: Development/X11 Build host: ecosse
Size: 22156 Source RPM: libxtst-1.2.0-1.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: The Xtst Library
The Xtst Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Jan 11 2011 dmorgan <dmorgan> 1.2.0-1.mga1
  + Revision: 6165
  - imported package libxtst
* Sat Oct 30 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.2.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 590464
  - update file list
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - new release
* Sat Nov 14 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 465976
  - xtst should requires xi
* Tue Nov 10 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.1.0-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 464157
  - Add xmlto to BuildRequires
  - New version: 1.1.0
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425938
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223088
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Wed Jan 16 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153778
  - Update BuildRequires and submit
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Aug 18 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 65412
  - new upstream version
* Fri Jun 22 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.2-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 43195
  - new upstream version: 1.0.2
* Wed May 31 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Mon May 29 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Thu May 04 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Thu May 04 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 19:54:51 (26912)
  - fixed more dependencies
* Thu Apr 27 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/lib/libXtst.so.6
/usr/lib/libXtst.so.6.1.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 07:51:50 2017