Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxmu6-1.1.0-2.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libxmu6 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.1.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga1 Build date: Sat Jan 8 21:10:46 2011
Group: Development/X11 Build host: ecosse
Size: 110652 Source RPM: libxmu-1.1.0-2.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: Xmu Library
Xmu Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat Jan 08 2011 blino <blino> 1.1.0-2.mga1
  + Revision: 1104
  - remove old ldconfig scriptlets
  - imported package libxmu
* Sat Oct 30 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 590466
  - update file list
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - new release
* Tue Nov 10 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 464041
  - Fix BuildRequires
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - new release
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425930
  - rebuild
* Sat Jun 28 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229748
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 166863
  - Revert build requires and upstream tarball
* Wed Jan 16 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153708
  - Update to version 1.0.4.
    Also changed to use mandriva git mirror to generate tarball with
    "git-archive --format=tar" command.
    This is exactly upstream version as there are no Mandriva specific patches.
* Mon Jan 14 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 151892
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Nov 21 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 85955
  - new release
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib/libXmu.so.6
/usr/lib/libXmu.so.6.2.0
/usr/lib/libXmuu.so.1
/usr/lib/libXmuu.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 11 16:48:06 2014