Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libiec61883_0-1.2.0-4.mga1 RPM for i586

From Mageia 1 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libiec61883_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga1 Build date: Thu Jan 13 00:33:31 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse
Size: 85457 Source RPM: libiec61883-1.2.0-4.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://linux1394.org
Summary: Streaming library for IEEE1394
The libiec61883 library provides an higher level API for streaming DV,
MPEG-2 and audio over IEEE1394.  Based on the libraw1394 isochronous
functionality, this library acts as a filter that accepts DV-frames,
MPEG-2 frames or audio samples from the application and breaks these
down to isochronous packets, which are transmitted using libraw1394.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Jan 13 2011 ahmad <ahmad> 1.2.0-4.mga1
  + Revision: 7818
  - drop old/unneeded scriptlets
  - imported package libiec61883
* Sun Nov 28 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.0-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 602559
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.0-3mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520869
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.2.0-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425567
  - rebuild
* Sun Feb 22 2009 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.2.0-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 343905
  - New version 1.2.0
  - check major
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222887
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Jan 21 2007 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 111581
  - rebuild
  - move man pages to utils package
* Sun Jan 21 2007 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 111416
  - fix setup
  - add manpages
  - 1.1.0 release
  - Import libiec61883
* Fri Jan 27 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 1.1.0-0.20060103.2mdk
  - add version to provides for devel package
* Tue Jan 03 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 1.1.0-0.20060103.1mdk
  - 1.1.0 snapshot
* Sun Apr 24 2005 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.0.0-1mdk
  - initial Mandriva package
  - 1.0.0
* Wed Apr 06 2005 Axel Thimm <Axel.Thimm@ATrpms.net>
  - Fixes for building properly on x86_64.
* Tue Mar 29 2005 Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
  - Fixed utils so they build properly
* Sat Feb 26 2005 Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
  - Rolled in utils
* Wed Feb 23 2005 Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
  - Initial build

Files

/usr/lib/libiec61883.so.0
/usr/lib/libiec61883.so.0.1.1
/usr/share/doc/libiec61883_0
/usr/share/doc/libiec61883_0/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libiec61883_0/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libiec61883_0/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libiec61883_0/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 12:06:25 2018