Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libuv-devel-0.10.21-1.fc18 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 18 testing updates for armhfp

Name: libuv-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.10.21 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc18 Build date: Sat Dec 28 20:31:21 2013
Group: Development/Tools Build host: arm01-builder00.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 152153 Source RPM: libuv-0.10.21-1.fc18.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://nodejs.org/
Summary: Development libraries for libuv
Development libraries for libuv

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and BSD and ISC

Changelog

* Thu Dec 19 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.21-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.21
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.21/ChangeLog
* Thu Dec 12 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.20-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.20
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.20/ChangeLog
* Tue Nov 12 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.19-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.19
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.19/ChangeLog
* Fri Oct 18 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.18-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.18
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.18/ChangeLog
* Wed Sep 25 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.17-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.17
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.17/ChangeLog
* Fri Sep 06 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.15-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.15
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.15/ChangeLog
* Tue Aug 27 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.14-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.14
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.14/ChangeLog
* Thu Jul 25 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.13-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.13
    https://github.com/joyent/libuv/blob/v0.10.13/ChangeLog
* Wed Jul 10 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.12-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.12
* Wed Jun 19 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.11-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.11
* Fri May 31 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.9-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.9
* Wed May 29 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.8-2
  - fix License tag (RHBZ#968226)
* Wed May 29 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.8-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.8
* Wed May 29 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.7-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.7
  - drop upstreamed patch from 0.10.5-2
* Mon May 13 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.5-3
  - don't sed the soname in the spec anymore; the patch takes care of it now
  - drop leftover global define for git revision
* Mon May 13 2013 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:0.10.5-2
  - Add patch to properly report soname version information
    This patch will be included upstream in 0.10.6 and can be dropped then.
  - Remove Bundles(ev) as this has not been true since 0.9.5
* Wed Apr 24 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.5-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.5
* Mon Apr 15 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.4-1
  - new upstream release 0.10.4
  - drop upstreamed patch
* Thu Apr 04 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.3-2
  - backport patch that fixes FTBFS in nodejs-0.10.3
* Sun Mar 31 2013 tchollingsworth@gmail.com - 1:0.10.3-1
  - rebase to 0.10.3
  - upstream now does proper releases
* Tue Mar 12 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1:0.10.0-2.git5462dab
  - drop the patchlevel from the SONAME since libuv will retain binary
    compatibility for the life of the 0.10.x series
* Mon Mar 11 2013 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:0.10.0-1.git5462dab
  - Upgrade to 0.10.0 release to match stable Node.js release
* Thu Feb 28 2013 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 1:0.9.4-4.gitdc559a5
  - Bump epoch for the version downgrade
  - The 0.9.7 version hit the Rawhide repo due to the mass rebuild, we need a
    clean upgrade path.
* Thu Feb 21 2013 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 0.9.4-3.gitdc559a5
  - Revert to version 0.9.4 (since 0.9.7 is breaking builds)
* Thu Feb 14 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.7-2.git4ba03dd
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2013 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 0.9.7-1.git4ba03dd
  - Bump to version included with Node.js 0.9.7
* Wed Dec 26 2012 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.9.4-0.1.gitdc559a5
  - bump to version included with node 0.9.4
  - drop upstreamed patch
  - respect optflags
* Thu Nov 15 2012 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-0.3.git09b0222
  - Add patch to export uv_inet_*
* Wed Nov 14 2012 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-0.2.git09b0222
  - Fixes from package review
  - Removed doubly-listed include directory
  - Update git tarball to the latest upstream code
* Thu Nov 08 2012 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-0.1.gitd56434a
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/include/uv-private
/usr/include/uv-private/ngx-queue.h
/usr/include/uv-private/tree.h
/usr/include/uv-private/uv-linux.h
/usr/include/uv-private/uv-unix.h
/usr/include/uv.h
/usr/lib/libuv.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libuv.pc
/usr/share/doc/libuv-devel-0.10.21
/usr/share/doc/libuv-devel-0.10.21/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libuv-devel-0.10.21/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/libuv-devel-0.10.21/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 05:39:01 2014