Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libaom-3.9.0-1.fc39 RPM for i686

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / l

Name: libaom Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.9.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Thu May 16 11:23:57 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3712531 Source RPM: aom-3.9.0-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://aomedia.org/
Summary: Library files for aom
Library files for aom, the royalty-free next-generation
video format.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-3-Clause

Changelog

* Wed May 15 2024 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.9.0-1
  - Update to version 3.9.0; Fixes RHBZ#2274372
* Thu Apr 18 2024 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.2-3
  - jpegxl-0.10.x did not land on F40
* Thu Apr 18 2024 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.2-2
  - Fix build for eln
* Thu Mar 14 2024 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.8.2-1
  - Update to version 3.8.2; Fixes RHBZ#2258897
* Wed Mar 13 2024 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.0-7
  - Rebuild for jpegxl (libjxl) 0.10.2
* Wed Feb 14 2024 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.0-6
  - fix previous commit
* Wed Feb 14 2024 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.0-5
  - Disable jpegxl on Fedora 40+ jpegxl 0.9 removed butteraugli api
* Wed Feb 14 2024 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.0-4
  - Rebuild for jpegxl (libjxl) 0.9.2 with soname bump
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 28 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.8.0-1
  - Update to version 3.8.0; Fixes RHBZ#2252498
* Wed Nov 29 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.7.1-1
  - Update to version 3.7.1; Fixes RHBZ#2250720
* Fri Sep 01 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.7.0-1
  - Update to version 3.7.0; Fixes RHBZ#2236624
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 20 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.6.1-1
  - Update to version 3.6.1; Fixes RHBZ#2193518
* Sun Jun 18 2023 Sérgio M. Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.6.0-2
  - Mass rebuild for jpegxl-0.8.1
* Sat Mar 18 2023 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.6.0-1
  - Update to 3.6.0
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 19 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.5.0-2
  - Enable JPEGXL dependency
* Sun Oct 09 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.5.0-1
  - Update to 3.5.0
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 19 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.4.0-2
  - Fix aom_version variable
* Sun Jun 19 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.4.0-1
  - Update to 3.4.0 Close: rhbz#2049182, rhbz#2083009

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff/7ef631e93d4d228dceb2a4ad68e753e4d61cdd
/usr/lib/libaom.so.3
/usr/lib/libaom.so.3.9.0
/usr/share/licenses/libaom
/usr/share/licenses/libaom/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/libaom/PATENTS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 15 00:43:03 2024