Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-dbg-7.3.18-1.fc30 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 30 updates for armhfp / Packages / p

Name: php-dbg Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 7.3.18 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc30 Build date: Tue May 12 12:46:10 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-armv7-17.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 8591925 Source RPM: php-7.3.18-1.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: The interactive PHP debugger
The php-dbg package contains the interactive PHP debugger.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and Zend and BSD and MIT and ASL 1.0 and NCSA

Changelog

* Tue May 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.18-1
  - Update to 7.3.18 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_18.php
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.17-1
  - Update to 7.3.17 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_17.php
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.16-1
  - Update to 7.3.16 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_16.php
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.15-1
  - Update to 7.3.15 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_15.php
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.14-1
  - Update to 7.3.14 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_14.php
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.13-1
  - Update to 7.3.13 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_13.php
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.12-1
  - Update to 7.3.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_12.php
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.11-1
  - Update to 7.3.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_11.php
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.10-1
  - Update to 7.3.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_10.php
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.9-1
  - Update to 7.3.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_9.php
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.8-1
  - Update to 7.3.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_8.php
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7-2
  - Update to 7.3.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_7.php
* Tue May 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.6-1
  - Update to 7.3.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_6.php
* Wed May 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.5-1
  - Update to 7.3.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_5.php
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.4-1
  - Update to 7.3.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_4.php
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.4~RC1-3
  - update to 7.3.4RC1 new tag
  - add upstream patches for failed tests
  - add build dependency on ps command
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.4~RC1-2
  - revert upstream change for extension test suite
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.4RC1
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.3.3-2
  - rebuild for libargon2 new soname
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.3-1
  - Update to 7.3.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_3.php
  - add upstream patch for OpenSSL 1.1.1b
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.3RC1
  - adapt systzdata patch (v18)
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.2-1
  - Update to 7.3.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_2.php
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.3.2~RC1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 7.3.2~RC1-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 63
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.2RC1
  - update system tzdata patch for timelib 2018.01
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 7.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.1-1
  - Update to 7.3.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_1.php
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.1-0.1.RC1
  - update to 7.3.1RC1
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0-1
  - update to 7.3.0 GA
  - update FPM configuration from upstream
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0~0.3.RC5
  - update to 7.3.0RC6
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0~0.2.RC5
  - update to 7.3.0RC5
* Fri Nov 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0-0.1.RC4
  - rebuild
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0~rc4-1
  - update to 7.3.0RC4
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0~rc3-1
  - update to 7.3.0RC3
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.0~rc2-1
  - update to 7.3.0RC2
  - bump API numbers
  - switch from libpcre to libpcre2
  - temporarily disable pcre jit on s390x see https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1636032
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.11RC1
* Tue Sep 11 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.10-1
  - Update to 7.2.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_10.php
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.10RC1
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.9-1
  - Update to 7.2.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_9.php
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 7.2.8-2
  - Rebuild for new net-snmp
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8-1
  - Update to 7.2.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_8.php
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.8~RC1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.8~RC1-3
  - Rebuild for ICU 62
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8~RC1-2
  - FPM: add getallheaders, backported from 7.3
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.8RC1
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7-1
  - Update to 7.2.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_7.php
  - drop -mstackrealign option, workaround to #1593144
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.7RC1
* Wed May 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6-1
  - Update to 7.2.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_6.php
* Sun May 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.6RC1

Files

/usr/bin/phpdbg
/usr/bin/zts-phpdbg
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/63
/usr/lib/.build-id/63/86ff03545bc0007dff83541a1f2df0c9ff021b
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/e9884e6fa34cc95d124db7448467fec574a950
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/CREDITS
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/README.md
/usr/share/man/man1/phpdbg.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/zts-phpdbg.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 10 07:51:33 2020