Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

apcu-panel-4.0.3-1.fc19 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 19 updates for armhfp

Name: apcu-panel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.0.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc19 Build date: Thu Jan 30 09:21:05 2014
Group: Applications/Internet Build host: arm01-builder13.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 39315 Source RPM: php-pecl-apcu-4.0.3-1.fc19.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://pecl.php.net/package/APCu
Summary: APCu control panel
This package provides the APCu control panel, with Apache
configuration, available on http://localhost/apcu-panel/

Provides

Requires

License

PHP

Changelog

* Mon Jan 27 2014 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-1
  - Update to 4.0.3 (beta)
  - install doc in pecl doc_dir
  - install tests in pecl test_dir (in devel)
  - cleanup SCL stuff
* Mon Jan 13 2014 Remi Collet <rcollet@redhat.com> - 4.0.2-3
  - EPEL-7 build
* Mon Sep 16 2013 Remi Collet <rcollet@redhat.com> - 4.0.2-2
  - fix perm on config dir
  - improve SCL compatibility
  - always provides php-pecl-apc-devel and apc-panel
* Mon Sep 16 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-1
  - Update to 4.0.2
* Sat Jul 27 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-3
  - restore APC serializers ABI (patch merged upstream)
* Mon Jul 15 2013 Remi Collet <rcollet@redhat.com> - 4.0.1-2
  - adapt for SCL
* Tue Apr 30 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-1
  - Update to 4.0.1
  - add missing scriptlet
  - fix Conflicts
* Thu Apr 25 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-2
  - fix segfault when used from command line
* Wed Mar 27 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-1
  - first pecl release
  - rename from php-apcu to php-pecl-apcu
* Tue Mar 26 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-0.4.git4322fad
  - new snapshot (test before release)
* Mon Mar 25 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-0.3.git647cb2b
  - new snapshot with our pull request
  - allow to run test suite simultaneously on 32/64 arch
  - build warning free
* Mon Mar 25 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-0.2.git6d20302
  - new snapshot with full APC compatibility
* Sat Mar 23 2013 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-0.1.git44e8dd4
  - initial package, version 4.0.0

Files

/etc/apcu-panel
/etc/apcu-panel/conf.php
/etc/httpd/conf.d/apcu-panel.conf
/usr/share/apcu-panel
/usr/share/apcu-panel/index.php


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 05:42:25 2014