Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mirall-common-1.4.2-4.fc18 RPM for armv5tel

From Fedora 18 updates for arm

Name: mirall-common Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc18 Build date: Mon Jan 6 19:22:50 2014
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm01-builder22.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 529598 Source RPM: mirall-1.4.2-4.fc18.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://owncloud.org/sync-clients/
Summary: common files for mirall and owncloud-client
provides common files for mirall and owncloud-client
such as the configurationfile that determines the excluded files
in a sync.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Dec 29 2013 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> - 1.4.2-4
  - Build with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS.
  - Move ldconfig scriptlets to -common.
* Thu Nov 14 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.2-3
  - Add Requires neon as noted by Manuel Faux
  - Add backported patch created by Klass Freitag backported by Manuel Faux
* Tue Nov 12 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.2-2
  - Add BuildRequires neon-devel
* Sat Oct 26 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.2-1
  - Update to version 1.4.2
* Fri Oct 04 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.1-1
  - Update to version 1.4.1
* Wed Sep 04 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.0-2
  - Add qtwebkit-devel dependency
* Wed Sep 04 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.0-1
  - Update to version 1.4.0
  - Update URL
* Sun Aug 18 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.0beta2-1
  - Update to testing version 1.4.0beta2
* Wed Jun 26 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.3.0-1
  - Update to version 1.3.0
* Thu May 23 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.3.0beta1-1
  - Update to testing version 1.3.0beta1
* Tue Apr 23 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.5-1
  - Update to upstream version 1.2.5
* Thu Apr 11 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.4-1
  - Update to uptream version 1.2.4
* Wed Apr 03 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.3-1
  - remove plasma client files as is not officially merged uptream
  - Update to 1.2.3 uptream version
* Tue Mar 05 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.2-2
  - plasma client files fix
* Tue Mar 05 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.2-1
  - add new Plasma client package
* Sat Mar 02 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.1-2
  - moved libowncloudsync.so* to common as it is now used by mirall and owncloud-client
  - re-added mirall .desktop launcher
* Sat Mar 02 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.1-1
  - Update to 1.2.1
* Sat Jan 26 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.0-1
  - Update to 1.2.0
* Sat Jan 19 2013 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.0beta2-1
  - update to 1.2.0beta2
* Fri Dec 21 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.0beta1-1
  - Update to 1.2.0beta1
* Thu Dec 20 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.4-1
  - Update to 1.1.4
* Tue Dec 04 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.3-1
  - Update to 1.1.3
* Fri Oct 19 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.1-1
  - Update to 1.1.1
* Mon Oct 15 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.0-2
  - fix mirall-common dependency problem
* Sun Oct 14 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.0-1
  - Version Upgrade to 1.1.0
  - Removed the need to look for occsync now mirall looks for ocsync the new name of owncloud-csync
* Mon Aug 20 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.5-4
  - removed unesesary cmake flags
* Fri Aug 17 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.5-3
  - added icon scriplets for owncloud-client icons
  - moved %doc to mirall-common
  - Added cmake  dcSYNC_INCLUDE_PATH:PATH=_includedir}/occsync and dc SYNC_LIBRARY:PATH=_libdir}/liboccsync.so to have mirall look for occsync instead of csync
  - Removed uneeded dep
  - Changelog corrections and clean up
* Thu Aug 16 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.5-2
  - Divided mirall into mirall-common, mirall and owncloud-client
  - Added dcMAKE_SHARED_LINKER_FLAGS="-Wl,--as-needed
  - moved exclude.lst back to /etc/, the apps look for it there
  - fixed icons descriptions
  - added refresh icon cache
  - updated csync dep to owncloud-csync
* Sat Aug 11 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.5-1
  - Update to 1.0.5
  - drop defattr
  - remove not-needed dependencies
  - changelog cleanup
  - moved exclude.lst to /etc/mirall/
  - fixed source01 and source 02 (icons)
* Sat Aug 11 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.4-2
  - added mirall icon and smp flags plus code cleanup
* Sat Aug 11 2012 <jmarrero@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.4-1
  - Initial try

Files

/etc/ownCloud/sync-exclude.lst
/usr/lib/libowncloudsync.so
/usr/lib/libowncloudsync.so.0
/usr/lib/libowncloudsync.so.1.4.2
/usr/share/doc/mirall-common-1.4.2
/usr/share/doc/mirall-common-1.4.2/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/mirall-common-1.4.2/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 11 20:50:25 2014