Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

juk-4.10.5-1.fc17 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 17 updates for armhfp

Name: juk Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.10.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc17 Build date: Wed Jul 24 03:23:13 2013
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm01-builder06.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1415747 Source RPM: juk-4.10.5-1.fc17.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://projects.kde.org/projects/kde/kdemultimedia/juk
Summary: Music player
Juk is a jukebox, tagger and music collection manager.

Provides

Requires

License

(GPLv2 or GPLv3) and GFDL

Changelog

* Sun Jun 30 2013 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.10.5-1
  - 4.10.5
* Sat Jun 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.4-1
  - 4.10.4
* Mon May 06 2013 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.10.3-1
  - 4.10.3
* Sun Mar 31 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.2-1
  - 4.10.2
* Sat Mar 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.1-1
  - 4.10.1
* Fri Feb 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.0-1
  - 4.10.0
* Tue Jan 22 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.98-1
  - 4.9.98
* Fri Jan 04 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.97-1
  - 4.9.97
* Thu Dec 20 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.95-1
  - 4.9.95
* Tue Dec 04 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.90-1
  - 4.9.90
* Mon Dec 03 2012 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.9.4-1
  - 4.9.4
* Sat Nov 03 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.3-1
  - 4.9.3
* Sat Sep 29 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.2-1
  - 4.9.2
* Wed Sep 05 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.1-1
  - 4.9.1
* Fri Jul 27 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.0-1
  - 4.9.0
* Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.97-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.97-1
  - 4.8.97
* Wed Jun 27 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik@redhat.com> - 4.8.95-1
  - 4.8.95
* Wed Jun 13 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.8.90-2
  - %doc COPYING HACKING TODO
  - License: +GFDL
* Fri Jun 08 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.8.90-1
  - juk-4.8.90

Files

/usr/bin/juk
/usr/share/applications/kde4/juk.desktop
/usr/share/dbus-1/interfaces/org.kde.juk.collection.xml
/usr/share/dbus-1/interfaces/org.kde.juk.player.xml
/usr/share/dbus-1/interfaces/org.kde.juk.search.xml
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/history-playlist.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/juk-adv-search.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/juk-file-renamer.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/juk-main.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/juk-tag-guesser.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/normal-playlist.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/search-playlist.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/juk/toolbar.png
/usr/share/doc/juk-4.10.5
/usr/share/doc/juk-4.10.5/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/juk-4.10.5/HACKING
/usr/share/doc/juk-4.10.5/TODO
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/juk.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/juk.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/juk.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/juk.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/juk.png
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/juk.notifyrc
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/jukui-rtl.rc
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/jukui.rc
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/pics
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/pics/playing.png
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/pics/splash.png
/usr/share/kde4/apps/juk/pics/theme.svg
/usr/share/kde4/services/ServiceMenus/jukservicemenu.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 12 03:56:12 2014