Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92-1.fc16 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 16 updates for s390

Name: perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.92 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc16 Build date: Fri Jan 4 17:26:04 2013
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: buildvm-32.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 60364 Source RPM: perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92-1.fc16.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://search.cpan.org/dist/CPAN-Perl-Releases/
Summary: Mapping Perl releases on CPAN to the location of the tarballs
CPAN::Perl::Releases is a module that contains the mappings of all perl
releases that have been uploaded to CPAN to the authors/id/ path that the
tarballs reside in.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Fri Jan 04 2013 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.92-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Fri Oct 19 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.76-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Fri Sep 07 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.68-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Sat Aug 18 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.66-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Sat Jul 21 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.62-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Fri Jul 20 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.58-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 14 2012 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 0.58-2
  - Perl 5.16 rebuild
* Tue May 29 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.58-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Fri May 18 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.52-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Sat May 12 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.48-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Sun Mar 25 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.46-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Tue Feb 21 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.44-1
  - update to latest upstream version
* Tue Feb 07 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.42-2
  - tweak BuildRequires following review
* Sat Feb 04 2012 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.42-1
  - Specfile autogenerated by cpanspec 1.79.

Files

/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/README
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/tools
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/tools/countit.pl
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/tools/findhttp.pl
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/tools/findlinks.pl
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/tools/mashup.pl
/usr/share/doc/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-0.92/tools/perls.data
/usr/share/man/man3/CPAN::Perl::Releases.3pm.gz
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/CPAN
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/CPAN/Perl
/usr/share/perl5/vendor_perl/CPAN/Perl/Releases.pm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 11 05:33:09 2014