Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

p11-kit-trust-0.23.20-1.fc32 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / p

Name: p11-kit-trust Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.23.20 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Wed Jan 29 17:57:30 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-05.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 487721 Source RPM: p11-kit-0.23.20-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://p11-glue.freedesktop.org/p11-kit.html
Summary: System trust module from p11-kit
The p11-kit-trust package contains a system trust PKCS#11 module which
contains certificate anchors and black lists.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.20-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.20 release
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.19-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.19 release
  - Check archive signature in %prep
  - Switch to using Meson as the build system
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.18.1-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.18.1 release
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.16.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 23 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.16.1-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.16.1 release
* Thu May 23 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.16-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.16 release
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.15-3
  - trust: Ignore unreadable content in anchors
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.15-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.15-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.15 release
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 0.23.14-3
  - use spaces instead of tabs consistently
  - prefer fixed closures to libffi closures (#1656245, patch by Daiki Ueno)
* Mon Oct 29 2018 James Antill <james.antill@redhat.com> - 0.23.14-2
  - Remove ldconfig scriptlet, now done via. transfiletrigger in glibc.
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.14-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.14 release
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.13-3
  - Forcibly link with libpthread to avoid regressions (rhbz#1615038)
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.13-2
  - Fix invalid memory access on proxy cleanup
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.13-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.13 release
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 30 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.12-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.11 release
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 0.23.10-1
  - Update to upstream 0.23.10 release
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.9-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/trust
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a/a75e491fee6f1e235aee96f9011cec32310ab2
/usr/lib/.build-id/97
/usr/lib/.build-id/97/a4a619d6db2649e954a4bab8650a2b74504c24
/usr/lib64/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib64/pkcs11
/usr/lib64/pkcs11/p11-kit-trust.so
/usr/libexec/p11-kit/trust-extract-compat
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions/trust
/usr/share/p11-kit/modules/p11-kit-trust.module


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 9 23:55:38 2020