Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxkbcommon-0.10.0-2.fc32 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libxkbcommon Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.10.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc32 Build date: Wed Jan 29 13:05:08 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-28.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 298818 Source RPM: libxkbcommon-0.10.0-2.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.x.org
Summary: X.Org X11 XKB parsing library
libxkbcommon is the X.Org library for compiling XKB maps into formats usable by
the X Server or other display servers.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.10.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 0.10.0
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.9.1-3
  - convert ssharp to the correct uppercase letter
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.9.1-2
  - drop the wayland-devel BR, we disable the wayland test programs
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.9.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 0.9.1
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.4-3
  - switch to meson as build system
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.4-1
  - libxkbcommon 0.8.4
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.3-1
  - libxkbcommon 0.8.3
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.2-1
  - libxkbcommon 0.8.2
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-6
  - Rebuild with fixed binutils
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 0.8.0-5
  - Fix invalid pointer passed to FreeStmt()
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2
  - Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/70
/usr/lib/.build-id/70/284156ac59169c1a1b7d408a3b81b823423d17
/usr/lib/libxkbcommon.so.0
/usr/lib/libxkbcommon.so.0.0.0
/usr/share/licenses/libxkbcommon
/usr/share/licenses/libxkbcommon/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 26 01:29:04 2020