Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libselinux-2.9-2.fc31 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libselinux Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc31 Build date: Thu May 30 21:33:28 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-10.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 295720 Source RPM: libselinux-2.9-2.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/SELinuxProject/selinux/wiki
Summary: SELinux library and simple utilities
Security-enhanced Linux is a feature of the Linux® kernel and a number
of utilities with enhanced security functionality designed to add
mandatory access controls to Linux.  The Security-enhanced Linux
kernel contains new architectural components originally developed to
improve the security of the Flask operating system. These
architectural components provide general support for the enforcement
of many kinds of mandatory access control policies, including those
based on the concepts of Type Enforcement®, Role-based Access
Control, and Multi-level Security.

libselinux provides an API for SELinux applications to get and set
process and file security contexts and to obtain security policy
decisions.  Required for any applications that use the SELinux API.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Fri May 24 2019 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.9-2
  - Use Python distutils to install SELinux python bindings
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.9-1
  - SELinux userspace 2.9 release
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.9-0.rc2.1
  - SELinux userspace 2.9-rc2 release
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-0.rc1.1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.9-0.rc1.1
  - SELinux userspace 2.9-rc1 release
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8-8
  - F-30: again rebuild against ruby26
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-7
  - selinux_restorecon: Skip customized files also without -v
  - Do not dereference symlink with statfs in selinux_restorecon
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8-6
  - F-30: rebuild against ruby26
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-5
  - Fix RESOURCE_LEAK coverity scan defects
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-4
  - Fix the whatis line for the selinux_boolean_sub.3 manpage
  - Fix line wrapping in selabel_file.5
  - Fix spelling errors in manpages
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.8-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri May 25 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-1
  - SELinux userspace 2.8 release
* Mon May 14 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-0.rc3.1
  - SELinux userspace 2.8-rc3 release candidate
* Fri May 04 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-0.rc2.1
  - SELinux userspace 2.8-rc2 release candidate
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.8-0.rc1.1
  - SELinux userspace 2.8-rc1 release candidate
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.7-13
  - build: Replace PYSITEDIR with PYTHONLIBDIR
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.7-12
  - Correct manpages regarding removable_context
  - build: follow standard semantics for DESTDIR and PREFIX
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7-11
  - Escape macros in %changelog
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7-9
  - Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Tue Jan 09 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 2.7-8
  - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards
    (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7-7
  - F-28: rebuild for ruby25
* Wed Nov 22 2017 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.7-6
  - Rebuild with libsepol-2.7-3
* Fri Oct 20 2017 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.7-5
  - Drop golang bindings
  - Add support for pcre2 to pkgconfig definition
* Wed Sep 27 2017 Petr Šabata <contyk@redhat.com> - 2.7-4
  - Enable the python3 subpackages on EL
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.7-3
  - Also add Provides for the old name without %_isa
* Thu Aug 10 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.7-2
  - Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-libselinux
    See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
  - Python 3 binary package renamed to python3-libselinux
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.7-1
  - Update to upstream release 2017-08-04
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 29 2017 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 2.6-9
  - Rebuild with binutils fix for ppc64le (#1475636)
* Fri Jul 28 2017 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> - 2.6-8
  - Always unmount selinuxfs for SELINUX=disabled
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/run/setrans
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8/bee0c00052a801f631d504932f446a121fd2d3
/usr/lib/libselinux.so.1
/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/libselinux.conf
/usr/share/licenses/libselinux
/usr/share/licenses/libselinux/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 29 01:28:27 2019