Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openssl-libs-1.1.1c-5.fc31 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / o

Name: openssl-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.1c Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc31 Build date: Fri Jul 26 11:28:56 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: puuhonua.bos.redhat.com
Size: 3385378 Source RPM: openssl-1.1.1c-5.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.openssl.org/
Summary: A general purpose cryptography library with TLS implementation
OpenSSL is a toolkit for supporting cryptography. The openssl-libs
package contains the libraries that are used by various applications which
support cryptographic algorithms and protocols.

Provides

Requires

License

OpenSSL

Changelog

* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.1c-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-4
  - do not try to use EC groups disallowed in FIPS mode
    in TLS
  - fix Valgrind regression with constant-time code
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-3
  - add upstream patch to defer sending KeyUpdate after
    pending writes are complete
* Thu May 30 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-2
  - fix use of uninitialized memory
* Wed May 29 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1c-1
  - update to the 1.1.1c release
* Fri May 10 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-10
  - Another attempt at the AES-CCM regression fix
* Fri May 10 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-9
  - Fix two small regressions
  - Change the ts application default hash to SHA256
* Tue May 07 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-8
  - FIPS compliance fixes
* Mon May 06 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-7
  - add S390x chacha20-poly1305 assembler support from master branch
* Fri May 03 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-6
  - apply new bugfixes from upstream 1.1.1 branch
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-5
  - fix for BIO_get_mem_ptr() regression in 1.1.1b (#1691853)
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-4
  - drop unused BuildRequires and Requires in the -devel subpackage
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-3
  - fix regression in EVP_PBE_scrypt() (#1688284)
  - fix incorrect help message in ca app (#1553206)
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-2
  - use .include = syntax in the config file to allow it
    to be parsed by 1.0.2 version (#1668916)
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1b-1
  - update to the 1.1.1b release
  - EVP_KDF API backport from master
  - SSH KDF implementation for EVP_KDF API backport from master
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.1a-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1a-1
  - update to the 1.1.1a release
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-7
  - use /dev/urandom for seeding the RNG in FIPS POST
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-6
  - fix SECLEVEL 3 support
  - fix some issues found in Coverity scan
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1:1.1.1-5
  - Correctly invoke sed for defining OPENSSL_NO_SSL3
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-4
  - define OPENSSL_NO_SSL3 so the newly built dependencies do not
    have access to SSL3 API calls anymore
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-3
  - reinstate accidentally dropped patch for weak ciphersuites
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-2
  - for consistent support of security policies we build
    RC4 support in TLS (not default) and allow SHA1 in SECLEVEL 2
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1
  - update to the final 1.1.1 version
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.3
  - do not try to initialize RNG in cleanup if it was not initialized
    before (#1624554)
  - use only /dev/urandom if getrandom() is not available
  - disable SM4
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.2
  - fix dangling symlinks to manual pages
  - make SSLv3_method work
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre9.1
  - update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.4
  - bidirectional shutdown fixes from upstream
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.3
  - do not put error on stack when using fixed protocol version
    with the default config (#1615098)
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8.2
  - load crypto policy config file from the default config
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.1-0.pre8
  - update to the latest 1.1.1 beta version
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0h-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-5
  - fix FIPS RSA key generation failure
* Mon Jun 04 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-4
  - ppc64le is not multilib arch (#1584994)
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-3
  - fix regression of c_rehash (#1562953)
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-2
  - fix FIPS symbol versions
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0h-1
  - update to upstream version 1.1.0h
  - add Recommends for openssl-pkcs11
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-6
  - one more try to apply RPM_LD_FLAGS properly (#1541033)
  - dropped unneeded starttls xmpp patch (#1417017)
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0g-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 01 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-4
  - apply RPM_LD_FLAGS properly (#1541033)
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-3
  - silence the .rnd write failure as that is auxiliary functionality (#1524833)
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-2
  - put the Makefile.certificate in pkgdocdir and drop the requirement on make
* Fri Nov 03 2017 Tomáš Mráz <tmraz@redhat.com> 1.1.0g-1
  - update to upstream version 1.1.0g
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0f-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.1.0f-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/etc/pki/tls
/etc/pki/tls/certs
/etc/pki/tls/ct_log_list.cnf
/etc/pki/tls/misc
/etc/pki/tls/openssl.cnf
/etc/pki/tls/private
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0e
/usr/lib/.build-id/0e/59ac3c0af0a61fd872b2bd6b2e696831bf5df6
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/4e5b8931a03ea2647570b6fd73e0cfc3dbbb7a
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d
/usr/lib/.build-id/8d/8948a6cb550855d3ebe3c0f8c18eaa3f227a90
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/cdeda75943b11d8ed39cba9e38cd17939f7828
/usr/lib/.build-id/ee
/usr/lib/.build-id/ee/7a4180e10be755a7b5cfbe9790ead36b3fbc95
/usr/lib64/.libcrypto.so.1.1.1c.hmac
/usr/lib64/.libcrypto.so.1.1.hmac
/usr/lib64/.libssl.so.1.1.1c.hmac
/usr/lib64/.libssl.so.1.1.hmac
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1/afalg.so
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1/capi.so
/usr/lib64/engines-1.1/padlock.so
/usr/lib64/libcrypto.so.1.1
/usr/lib64/libcrypto.so.1.1.1c
/usr/lib64/libssl.so.1.1
/usr/lib64/libssl.so.1.1.1c
/usr/share/licenses/openssl-libs
/usr/share/licenses/openssl-libs/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 6 04:03:25 2019