Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openjpa-tools-2.2.2-7.fc21 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / o

Name: openjpa-tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.2.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc21 Build date: Fri Feb 28 00:48:44 2014
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-15.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 117368 Source RPM: openjpa-2.2.2-7.fc21.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://openjpa.apache.org/
Summary: OpenJPA tools - Maven Plugin
OpenJPA tasks for enhancing, SQL creation and
schema mapping creation using Apache maven.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 and CDDL

Changelog

* Thu Feb 27 2014 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.2-7
  - switch to java-headless (build)requires (rhbz#1068461)
  - remove websphere references
* Mon Nov 18 2013 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.2-6
  - use objectweb-asm3
* Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 12 2013 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.2-4
  - fix ant.d script
* Tue Jul 09 2013 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.2-3
  - switch to XMvn
  - minor changes to adapt to current guideline
* Mon Jun 24 2013 Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-2
  - B(R) on hsqldb compat package
* Thu May 23 2013 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.2-1
  - update to 2.2.2
* Sun Feb 17 2013 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.1-4
  - disabled invoker-plugin in f19
* Thu Feb 14 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 06 2013 Java SIG <java-devel@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2
  - Update for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Maven_Rebuild
  - Replace maven BuildRequires with maven-local
* Thu Nov 08 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.1-1
  - update to 2.2.1
* Mon Jul 16 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.0-2
  - Fixed license tag
  - Own directory
* Fri Apr 06 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 2.2.0-1
  - initial rpm

Files

/usr/share/doc/openjpa-tools
/usr/share/doc/openjpa-tools/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/openjpa-tools/NOTICE
/usr/share/java/openjpa/openjpa-maven-plugin-tests.jar
/usr/share/java/openjpa/openjpa-maven-plugin.jar
/usr/share/maven-effective-poms/JPP.openjpa-openjpa-maven-plugin.pom
/usr/share/maven-fragments/openjpa-tools.xml
/usr/share/maven-poms/JPP.openjpa-openjpa-maven-plugin.pom
/usr/share/maven-poms/JPP.openjpa-openjpa-tools.pom


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 26 01:45:58 2014