Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libavformat-free-6.1.1-15.fc41 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / l

Name: libavformat-free Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.1.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 15.fc41 Build date: Sun Jun 16 00:43:59 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-08.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2908498 Source RPM: ffmpeg-6.1.1-15.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: FFmpeg's stream format library
The libavformat library provides a generic framework for multiplexing
and demultiplexing (muxing and demuxing) audio, video and subtitle
streams. It encompasses multiple muxers and demuxers for multimedia
container formats.


This build of ffmpeg is limited in the number of codecs supported.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-3.0-or-later

Changelog

* Thu Jun 13 2024 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.1.1-15
  - Rebuild for tesseract-5.4.1
* Wed May 29 2024 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 6.1.1-14
  - Rebuild for svt-av1 2.1.0
* Wed May 22 2024 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 6.1.1-13
  - Rebuild for updated VapourSynth.
* Tue Apr 23 2024 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-12
  - Stop using bundled openh264 headers in F40+ and build against noopenh264
  - Backport a fix to build with Vulkan headers >= 1.3.280.0
* Wed Mar 13 2024 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 6.1.1-11
  - Rebuild for jpegxl (libjxl) 0.10.2
* Tue Mar 12 2024 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 6.1.1-10
  - Enable drawtext filter (requires libharfbuzz)
* Wed Feb 14 2024 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 6.1.1-9
  - Rebuild for jpegxl (libjxl) 0.9.2 with soname bump
* Wed Feb 07 2024 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-8
  - Rebuild for libvpx 1.14.x
* Sun Jan 28 2024 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.1.1-7
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 15 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-4
  - Add missing files for some of the libraries to fix riscv64 builds
* Fri Jan 12 2024 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 6.1.1-3
  - Rebuild for dav1d 1.3.0
* Fri Jan 05 2024 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-2
  - Backport upstream patch to fix C compatibility issues
* Thu Jan 04 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.1-1
  - Update to 6.1.1
* Thu Jan 04 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1-1
  - Rebase to 6.1
* Wed Dec 06 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-2
  - Prefer openh264 over noopenh264
  - Backport upstream patch to drop openh264 runtime version checks
* Sat Nov 11 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1
  - Update to 6.0.1
  - Add ffmpeg chromium support patch (#2240127)
  - Use git to apply patches
* Fri Nov 10 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0-16
  - Add patches to support enhanced RTMP and AV1 encoding through VA-API
  - Force AAC decoding through fdk-aac-free
* Sun Oct 08 2023 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 6.0-15
  - Backport upstream patch to fix segfault when passing non-existent filter
    option (rfbz#6773)
* Sat Oct 07 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.0-14
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Fri Sep 29 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <nchauvet@linagora.com> - 6.0-13
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
* Fri Aug 25 2023 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 6.0-12
  - Backport upstream patch to fix assembly with binutils 2.41.
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 6.0-11
  - Rebuild for codec2.
* Fri Jul 28 2023 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 6.0-10
  - Rebuild for libplacebo
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 14 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.0-8
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Sun Jun 18 2023 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 6.0-7
  - Mass rebuild for jpegxl-0.8.1
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 6.0-6
  - Rebuild for libdc1394
* Thu Apr 06 2023 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 6.0-5
  - Rebuild (tesseract) again
* Mon Apr 03 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0-4
  - Include RISC-V support sources in the tarball
* Mon Apr 03 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.0-3
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Wed Mar 22 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 6.0-2
  - Backport upstream patches for libplacebo support
* Sun Mar 12 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0-1
  - Rebase to version 6.0
  - Enable SVT-AV1 on all architectures
  - Use oneVPL for QSV
  - Switch to SPDX license identifiers
* Wed Feb 15 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-12
  - Enable support for the RIST protocol through librist
* Wed Feb 15 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-11
  - bootstrap off
* Wed Feb 15 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-10
  - rebuild for libvpx (bootstrap)
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-9
  - Enable lcms2, lv2, placebo, rabbitmq, xv
* Mon Feb 13 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-8
  - Disable flite for RHEL 9 as flite is too old
* Fri Feb 03 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-7
  - Properly enable caca, flite, gme, iec61883
* Mon Jan 30 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-6
  - Enable more approved codecs
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 15 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-4
  - Properly enable libzvbi_teletext decoder
* Fri Dec 23 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.2-3
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Wed Nov 09 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-2
  - Unconditionally enable Vulkan
* Wed Oct 12 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-1
  - Update to version 5.1.2
  - Refresh dlopen headers and patch for OpenH264 2.3.1
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-1
  - Update to version 5.1.1
  - Refresh dlopen headers for OpenH264 2.3.0
  - Disable omxil and crystalhd for RHEL
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1-1
  - Rebase to version 5.1
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 09 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-15
  - Rebuild for codec2 1.0.4.
* Fri Jul 08 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-14
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Wed Jun 22 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-13
  - Rebuilt for new aom, dav1d, rav1e and svt-av1
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@tbz.t-com.ne.jp> - 5.0.1-12
  - Rebuild for new srt

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e/f343f8218687d00d609a5d33ab549b811acb80
/usr/lib64/libavformat.so.60
/usr/lib64/libavformat.so.60.16.100
/usr/share/licenses/libavformat-free
/usr/share/licenses/libavformat-free/COPYING.GPLv2
/usr/share/licenses/libavformat-free/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 17 01:26:00 2024