Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

deepin-wm-switcher-1.1.9-2.fc29 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / d

Name: deepin-wm-switcher Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc29 Build date: Sat Mar 17 15:51:01 2018
Group: Unspecified Build host: platform-eng.bos.redhat.com
Size: 163768 Source RPM: deepin-wm-switcher-1.1.9-2.fc29.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-wm-switcher
Summary: Window manager switcher for Deepin
Deepin Window Manager monitoring and auto-switching service.

It is capable of:

- monitoring health of 3d wm and falling back to 2d if bad things happened.
- detecting platform capability and choose 2d/3d wm accordingly.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.9-1
  - Update to 1.1.9
* Fri Oct 27 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.7-1
  - Update to 1.1.7
* Mon Oct 23 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.5-1
  - Update to 1.1.5
* Tue Aug 29 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.4-1
  - Update to 1.1.4
* Sat Aug 26 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.3-1
  - Update to 1.1.3
* Sat Aug 05 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-1
  - Update description
* Thu Jul 20 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-1.gita28aecc
  - Update to 1.1.2
* Fri Jul 14 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1.git4809e53
  - Update to 1.1.1
* Tue Jan 17 2017 mosquito <sensor.wen@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1.git8692ad3
  - Update to 1.1.0
* Sat Oct 01 2016 Jaroslav <cz.guardian@gmail.com> Stepanek 1.0.7-1
  - Initial package build

Files

/usr/bin/deepin-wm-switcher
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/76
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/2121af78668c9b7530b46b9ca96280c31eee58
/usr/share/doc/deepin-wm-switcher
/usr/share/doc/deepin-wm-switcher/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/deepin-wm-switcher
/usr/share/licenses/deepin-wm-switcher/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 25 06:51:20 2018